actualrudolph's favorite notices

This is a way to share what you like.

  1. @archaeme Here's a good mnemonic device to differentiate: my posts are better

    about a year ago from web in context
  2. We are Number One except it touches my heart to be called a "Meme Friend" ;_;7

    Monday, 12-Dec-16 19:06:17 UTC from web
  3. batcave it's my friend's birthday today

    Sunday, 11-Dec-16 01:51:46 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  4. @nerthos Bernie is the unstoppable candidate because he controls both the whimsy and optimism of Ernie, and the responsibility of Bert

    Wednesday, 10-Feb-16 02:55:27 UTC from web in context
  5. Greenland is mostly ice, whereas Iceland is actually Ireland misspelled.

    Sunday, 07-Feb-16 14:29:08 UTC from web
  6. "Disable adblock"
    "Leave to stand for two minutes"
    "Please read the terms and conditions"
    I'm a rebel man

    Tuesday, 09-Feb-16 17:27:41 UTC from web
  7. Bless me father, for I have memed.

    Tuesday, 19-Jan-16 06:31:54 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  8. @mushi I fixed it for you http://pny.lv/nasb

    Monday, 24-Aug-15 21:14:22 UTC from web in context
  9. >tfw splat-nerds talk about squid game in front of a former splat-nerd

    Tuesday, 18-Aug-15 19:26:01 UTC from web in context
  10. Rip Ross, on a break from life. http://pny.lv/mee6

    Sunday, 16-Aug-15 08:25:32 UTC from web in context
  11. @redenchilada I'm gay now

    Tuesday, 03-Jul-12 21:52:18 UTC from web in context
  12. WHAT ARE YOU STANDING UP FOR

    Monday, 20-Jul-15 04:58:39 UTC from web in context
  13. @riley middle class white people be like "excuse me waiter this water is too spicy, can you get me some milk instead"

    Tuesday, 16-Jun-15 18:49:58 UTC from web in context
  14. Roll for danger mango

    Friday, 12-Jun-15 17:49:16 UTC from web
  15. We're one post away from taking back Popular Notices with garbage and memes

    Friday, 12-Jun-15 16:08:23 UTC from web
  16. Waiter, my enchilada is too salty

    Saturday, 06-Jun-15 18:20:37 UTC from web
  17. @riley Riley the Hedgehog? http://pny.lv/guww

    Wednesday, 03-Jun-15 09:08:21 UTC from web in context
  18. @brisk Bronies: The Unexpected Adult Fans of My Little Pony

    Monday, 25-May-15 22:08:56 UTC from web in context
  19. purple http://rainbowdash.net/url/823439

    Monday, 25-May-15 05:50:53 UTC from web in context
  20. Wunna heer a joke ?
    Ur future
    Liek if u cri

    Friday, 20-Feb-15 04:49:59 UTC from web
  21. Red's desk is full of garbage and memes

    Monday, 18-May-15 01:04:16 UTC from web
  22. I wish I could tell users to shut down

    Tuesday, 19-May-15 01:21:54 UTC from web
  23. @zazie http://pny.lv/g8fp

    Friday, 22-May-15 07:26:01 UTC from web in context
  24. Not for the the belief in a false antique

    Wednesday, 20-May-15 01:11:59 UTC from web
  25. but because, I am enlightened by my own love of junk

    Wednesday, 20-May-15 01:12:23 UTC from web
  26. @mrmattimation humanized communion wafer contemplates eating a protractor

    Wednesday, 20-May-15 00:27:16 UTC from web in context
  27. Ew, RDN.

    Tuesday, 19-May-15 23:46:57 UTC from web
  28. @zazie Random Dudes Naked

    Tuesday, 19-May-15 23:36:04 UTC from web in context
  29. Oh no! Bernie "The Steel Beam" Sanders is about the get burned by Hillary "Jet Fuel" Clinton! Click the favorite button to give him your structural integrity!

    Tuesday, 19-May-15 22:19:49 UTC from web
  30. It had less zest

    Tuesday, 19-May-15 20:56:49 UTC from web