Literally Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (actualrudolph)

  1. http://pny.lv/1q62o Don't do it

    about 10 months ago from web
  2. @mushi I fixed it for you http://pny.lv/nasb

    Monday, 24-Aug-15 21:14:22 UTC from web in context Repeat of thelastgherkin
  3. This http://pny.lv/1d9pn

    about a year ago from web in context
  4. http://pny.lv/1adaw

    Tuesday, 24-Jan-17 04:19:55 UTC from web
  5. @oracle Okay just because I don't want to to take the time, here's a nice little Reddit post with several reputable articles showing Trump's racism.

    http://pny.lv/19inx

    Also, a racist is not someone who believes one race to be superior to others, it's someone who discriminates or shows prejudice against a certain ethnic group. That is the proper, dictionary definition.

    Sunday, 15-Jan-17 23:54:41 UTC from web in context
  6. http://pny.lv/160db Official proof that this meme has gone too far

    Friday, 09-Dec-16 12:56:20 UTC from web
  7. The basis for this decision is this thread http://pny.lv/12fmb which I discovered after searching "eeie" to figure out where I had heard that before.

    Friday, 11-Nov-16 03:24:06 UTC from web in context
  8. @rarity http://pny.lv/10scd relevant on several levels.

    Saturday, 29-Oct-16 21:22:39 UTC from web in context
  9. plz http://pny.lv/0ozyt

    Monday, 25-Jul-16 22:54:29 UTC from web
  10. @shadowboltmoon might I suggest http://pny.lv/0gujp, seems more what you're looking for

    Saturday, 21-May-16 21:07:07 UTC from web in context
  11. http://i.imgur.com/9ouDDB2.jpg Red, the blood of angry mares!

    Saturday, 22-Nov-14 18:43:23 UTC from web in context Repeat of ceruleanspark
  12. Award winning Hatsune Miku cosplay from imagicon 2016 http://pny.lv/0e63b

    Sunday, 24-Apr-16 03:21:59 UTC from web in context
  13. I had a dream that I was just going through a normal day of my life but everyone except me was this guy http://pny.lv/0d1wx

    Friday, 15-Apr-16 14:34:47 UTC from web in context
  14. http://pny.lv/0brvr

    WHEN YOU'RE LATE TO WORK BECAUSE YOU MISS THE BUS

    Saturday, 02-Apr-16 00:55:20 UTC from web
  15. http://pny.lv/0brvf

    Saturday, 02-Apr-16 00:52:27 UTC from web in context
  16. @thelastgherkin http://pny.lv/0brm5

    Friday, 01-Apr-16 23:02:54 UTC from web in context
  17. My dad might have a problem http://pny.lv/04ju3

    Friday, 15-Jan-16 00:37:23 UTC from web Repeat of redenchilada
  18. http://pny.lv/04dg7 8:38 PM - Chirimiru(): why is pikachu smoking a bong

    Tuesday, 12-Jan-16 02:39:34 UTC from web Repeat of redenchilada
  19. @tiffany http://pny.lv/03di1 streaming exists

    Tuesday, 29-Dec-15 05:30:26 UTC from web in context
  20. http://pny.lv/yicf streaming some Fallout 4, be wary of spoilers

    Sunday, 15-Nov-15 03:35:40 UTC from web in context
  21. I am stream http://pny.lv/yicf

    Thursday, 12-Nov-15 08:13:56 UTC from web
  22. @limme I went with AJ http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/828660

    Tuesday, 27-Oct-15 22:46:07 UTC from web in context Repeat of tiff
  23. @thelastgherkin http://pny.lv/tkk4

    Sunday, 18-Oct-15 08:41:04 UTC from web
  24. @yodelerty Free Will http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/796885

    Friday, 31-Oct-14 06:54:06 UTC from web in context Repeat of nerthos
  25. http://pny.lv/kd5d The day I was born

    Sunday, 26-Jul-15 09:31:29 UTC from web
  26. http://pny.lv/iwdf

    Wednesday, 08-Jul-15 11:57:47 UTC from web
  27. http://pny.lv/i7ce why

    Monday, 29-Jun-15 09:38:44 UTC from web
  28. Oh Riley. I don't think mothers and sons kiss like that. http://pny.lv/guxo

    Wednesday, 03-Jun-15 09:23:51 UTC from web in context Repeat of thelastgherkin
  29. @awlyra http://pny.lv/hzsb

    Turns out I was wrong all along about where Vegas was

    Thursday, 25-Jun-15 23:14:13 UTC from web in context
  30. !clm http://rainbowdash.net/url/824159

    Thursday, 18-Jun-15 00:21:16 UTC from web in context Repeat of caret7