Notices by derps tagged derp

  1. Does anyone remember when pretty much everyone on RDN said everypony and stuff like that? And when I was being overly obnoxious as @spacecore and when I made !derp? And when so many people were still here and they hadn't left or gotten banned? Yeah, me neither.

    Monday, 10-Sep-12 03:31:29 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  2. QUIT REPLYING, MUSTDROID CRASHES EACH TIME. Anyway two admin spots then. !homestuck and !derp. LETS SEE WHO REPLIES FASTEST

    Thursday, 19-Apr-12 03:38:23 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  3. !Derp.

    Wednesday, 11-Apr-12 02:28:16 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  4. Actually, I have NO idea if that !derp was the 400th. I THONK it was

    Thursday, 16-Feb-12 17:18:17 UTC from web
  5. 400 !DERP

    Thursday, 16-Feb-12 17:15:58 UTC from web
  6. !derp

    Thursday, 16-Feb-12 17:15:21 UTC from web
  7. Two more until !derp gets its 400th post.

    Thursday, 16-Feb-12 17:15:08 UTC from web
  8. @sunandmon !DERP

    Thursday, 16-Feb-12 17:14:20 UTC from web in context
  9. As !derp comes forth to claim it's 400th post.... Just need 4 more posts.

    Tuesday, 14-Feb-12 18:32:42 UTC from web
  10. @sapphirediadem !derp?

    Wednesday, 04-Jan-12 20:44:34 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  11. Was just looking through notices and was wondering why they all mentioned me. Then I remembered I was looking through my replies. !Derp

    Tuesday, 27-Dec-11 03:20:46 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  12. @macpony55 !derp

    Monday, 26-Dec-11 02:46:25 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  13. @commandermiloth Oh. !derp. I am bad at math. The accursed subject.

    Tuesday, 20-Dec-11 04:01:32 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  14. @midnight It's !Derp.

    Wednesday, 14-Dec-11 03:12:13 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  15. @mylilbrony !Derp?

    Monday, 12-Dec-11 03:14:46 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  16. @ponyveteran Because I am a sad !derp.

    Wednesday, 30-Nov-11 01:55:52 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  17. I am a sad !derp.

    Tuesday, 29-Nov-11 15:15:32 UTC from web in context
  18. I am a sad !derp.

    Tuesday, 29-Nov-11 03:36:08 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  19. @mrn4rmn4rm @communistprime THERE IS A !DERP GROUP, JOIN IT.

    Saturday, 26-Nov-11 17:11:53 UTC from web in context
  20. I think something just tried to hack my computer, but my computer is too old to run it. I'm having mixed emotions about that. !derp

    Thursday, 17-Nov-11 21:13:02 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  21. @miloth I WILL RECREATE. Was !derp deleted?

    Sunday, 13-Nov-11 02:06:22 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  22. !DERP new tags: !durr !derping !derped

    Saturday, 12-Nov-11 00:59:20 UTC from web
  23. @scribus !derp indeed.

    Saturday, 12-Nov-11 00:56:43 UTC from web in context
  24. @miloth You feel like ma !derp? Oh yeah, CLAP.

    Friday, 11-Nov-11 22:52:22 UTC from web in context
  25. @killerkittykat #? # # # Nothing much, really. It's kind of like a group, !example, except anyone can use it. !derp.

    Wednesday, 02-Nov-11 18:45:13 UTC from web in context
  26. @metal !derp.

    Monday, 10-Oct-11 00:25:34 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  27. @metal !derp.

    Saturday, 08-Oct-11 00:20:03 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  28. @metal !derp.

    Friday, 07-Oct-11 23:36:03 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  29. @funkyflump oh. But still, !derp.

    Friday, 07-Oct-11 23:35:43 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  30. @funkyflump but you gotta join !derp to legally !derp here, sorry.

    Friday, 07-Oct-11 23:27:29 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context

Statistics

User ID
1805
Member since
14 Jun 2011
Notices
13108
Daily average
11

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds