Notices by Seth Edwards (noirbatch) tagged everypony

  1. # # # # #

    Wednesday, 21-Nov-12 08:04:50 UTC from web in context
  2. Goodnight #! #

    Tuesday, 25-Sep-12 04:20:04 UTC from web
  3. So how is #?

    Thursday, 19-Jul-12 01:02:40 UTC from web in context
  4. Well # I am off for now I shall see y'all later. # Take care!

    Wednesday, 18-Jul-12 16:27:07 UTC from web
  5. I am going to try and sleep, again. Goodnight # Love you all #! Thank you again @ceruleanspark!

    Wednesday, 20-Jun-12 05:27:47 UTC from web in context
  6. What is up #?

    Wednesday, 20-Jun-12 00:46:12 UTC from web in context
  7. Hey there #

    Monday, 18-Jun-12 21:14:55 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  8. What is # up to?

    Monday, 18-Jun-12 00:20:26 UTC from web in context
  9. @starlynx4 Love # to death and # HERE! # for all you! #

    Friday, 15-Jun-12 03:23:15 UTC from web in context
  10. # #

    Friday, 15-Jun-12 02:44:59 UTC from web in context
  11. Howdy #

    Tuesday, 12-Jun-12 22:45:24 UTC from web in context
  12. goodnight # ^_^ #

    Saturday, 09-Jun-12 10:16:55 UTC from web in context
  13. Well # I am off to try in learn stuff in college! LOVE YOU ALL # *dropssmokebomb* PEACE! *disappearslikeaninja*

    Monday, 04-Jun-12 12:31:24 UTC from web
  14. Howdy # ^_^ How are you guys doin?

    Sunday, 03-Jun-12 18:07:14 UTC from web in context
  15. Howdy # ^_^

    Friday, 01-Jun-12 22:33:17 UTC from web in context
  16. Howdy #

    Friday, 01-Jun-12 06:27:24 UTC from web in context
  17. Well I am actually going to bed for once goodnight # take care ^_^ #

    Sunday, 27-May-12 02:59:25 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  18. What's up #

    Friday, 25-May-12 19:01:55 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  19. What's up #

    Friday, 25-May-12 19:00:20 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  20. Howdy #! ^_^

    Thursday, 24-May-12 20:14:01 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  21. Howdy #! I sent in my laptop today, so I will be slow to reply. I am on my ps3 right now. What's up?

    Tuesday, 22-May-12 23:51:10 UTC from web in context
  22. Well #, I am going to try to sleep. LOVE YOU ALL # AJ says goodnight as well ^_^ Take care!

    Tuesday, 22-May-12 09:23:58 UTC from web
  23. Howdy #!

    Tuesday, 22-May-12 06:24:43 UTC from web in context
  24. TAKE CARE # This is where I make my leave ^_^ #

    Saturday, 19-May-12 20:55:51 UTC from web in context
  25. BRB #

    Saturday, 19-May-12 00:28:08 UTC from web
  26. Howdy #!

    Friday, 18-May-12 20:13:11 UTC from web in context
  27. Howdy #

    Thursday, 17-May-12 23:32:18 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  28. I'm Going to try and sleep goodnight # take care! #

    Thursday, 17-May-12 10:39:37 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  29. Howdy # ^_^

    Wednesday, 16-May-12 20:27:58 UTC from web in context
  30. Goodnight #!! ^_^ # Take care y'all!

    Wednesday, 16-May-12 08:42:09 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
7885
Member since
16 Feb 2012
Notices
24832
Daily average
25

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds