quilzel subscribers

These are the people who listen to quilzel's notices.

  • Taylor Donovan rainbowdashsboyfriend Taylor Donovan Californian; Petaluma

    I am one of the youngest bronys I know... At 13 years old. I became a fan of my little pony friendship is magic when I saw a preview for it on demand. So I watched the first episode on youtube and I said, "I don't want to watch the next one"..... But I did and here I am now. Ive also had a crush on Rainbowdash since I was 11. I am a true brony at heart. I am crazy about this website and I am going to post on it everyday until I can't anymore. I am also a fan of code lyoko. There is a group on a this website called: Lyokoponies. Hope you like my posts!

  • derps derps
  • skillfulist skillfulist Salina, KS

    Have lived in Salina my whole life, will be 25 in June. I work at Tony's Pizza which is ran by a bunch of dimwitted monkeys in my book

  • hamm toolmanhamm hamm Canton kansas 4 a bit

    Diesel teck, working hard for a living. 21 years yong. I was all ready a fan of cartoons. and had 2 older sisters so ive sean the other generations. So i wached the first episode of f.i.m. the day it came out on the hub. Its funy becouse Ive ben a brony for longer than the term has ben around!

  • Techdisk techdisk Techdisk Toronto, Ontario, Caneighda, Eh? https://www.google.com/+MikeTechdiskMorelli

    Most info about me can be found at my G+ account, above so go there for that stuff. My OC pony is named Techdisk (duh). His cutie mark is a floppy disk, and talent is working with computer hardware. I created any background graphics you see on my profile. Yay pixel art! 3DS Friend Code: 4699-7067-0114 I am an incurable optimist. I will always try to be the happy guy around. If I act sad, it is not normal. TUMBLR: http://techdisk.tumblr.com/

  • Samuel tenebarius Samuel USA

    I am a Jesus Freak, a Writer, and your residential Pinkie Pie enthusiast. I am a twenty-one year old gentlecolt. I Role Play on my website (http://equestriarp.net/) and I hang out here on occasion.

  • Pinkie Pie partypinkiestyle Pinkie Pie Cincinatti, Ohio, USA http://partypinkiestyle.deviantart.com/

    Helllloooooo. I like to draw. That's it. THATS THE END! JK no I'm a 17 y/o pegasister and I enjoy anime, manga and chatting along with mlp ^^

Statistics

User ID
11477
Member since
7 Apr 2012
Notices
196
Daily average
0
Cornify