Notices by I need a name? (rozeluck) tagged lurk

  1. #

    about 10 months ago from web in context
  2. #

    Wednesday, 01-Aug-12 20:43:43 UTC from web
  3. #

    Wednesday, 25-Jul-12 07:45:07 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  4. # wow look at the time AND I CAN'T SLEEP I HAVE WORK IN 9Hours Damgit!!!

    Friday, 20-Jul-12 21:30:37 UTC from StatusNet iPhone
  5. Morning # I would stay on if I had the time

    Friday, 06-Jul-12 07:17:44 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  6. #

    Thursday, 28-Jun-12 18:49:39 UTC from web in context
  7. im just gonna # and watch pokemon until this gets better

    Wednesday, 27-Jun-12 20:09:35 UTC from web
  8. Hi-*looks at site* I think I'm just gonna # for a bit

    Monday, 25-Jun-12 19:19:00 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  9. #

    Monday, 04-Jun-12 15:44:41 UTC from web
  10. #

    Saturday, 28-Apr-12 14:29:47 UTC from web
  11. #

    Saturday, 14-Apr-12 16:06:48 UTC from web
  12. #

    Thursday, 12-Apr-12 18:41:11 UTC from web
  13. # #

    Thursday, 05-Apr-12 06:43:48 UTC from web in context
  14. OSU! time # mode

    Wednesday, 04-Apr-12 19:47:18 UTC from web in context
  15. Im going in # mode now xD Be back in some time xD

    Tuesday, 27-Mar-12 20:04:24 UTC from web
  16. #

    Monday, 19-Mar-12 19:40:34 UTC from web
  17. Im gonna be in # mode guys just @ me if theres anything ok?

    Wednesday, 14-Mar-12 19:33:13 UTC from web in context
  18. #

    Monday, 27-Feb-12 20:39:09 UTC from web
  19. # xD

    Thursday, 23-Feb-12 15:30:36 UTC from web

Statistics

User ID
8040
Member since
19 Feb 2012
Notices
5946
Daily average
8
Cornify

Feeds