Starspring_Glimtrap (springyglimmy)

  1. well that was random, just got an email from a random address with the word lisa in the subject and my email address in the message body, thats it, no links, no attachments, nothing

    about 12 days ago from web in context
  2. its now spooktober for me
    where are my skeleton memes ????

    about 2 months ago from web
  3. Here, have a Withered Bonnie drawing http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/850038

    Thursday, 18-Aug-16 17:27:17 UTC from web at 51°16'48"N 1°4'44"E
  4. Who here is hyped for the next episode?

    Thursday, 18-Aug-16 17:22:44 UTC from web at 51°16'48"N 1°4'44"E
  5. hello my fellow ponies, how are you all?

    Monday, 08-Feb-16 13:57:51 UTC from web at 51°24'17"N 0°32'30"E
  6. @tiffany yep

    Monday, 01-Feb-16 20:45:08 UTC from web at 51°4'37"N 1°9'14"E in context
  7. @tiffany i'm good

    Monday, 01-Feb-16 15:52:55 UTC from web at 51°4'37"N 1°9'14"E in context
  8. @chashews hello dead, i'm sleeping

    Monday, 01-Feb-16 15:42:20 UTC from web at 51°4'37"N 1°9'14"E in context
  9. hello all, how are ya?

    Monday, 01-Feb-16 15:40:56 UTC from web at 51°4'37"N 1°9'14"E in context
  10. @mrmattimation XD

    Sunday, 31-Jan-16 20:28:32 UTC from web in context
  11. hello everypony, here is a picture of me and my mom, Rainbow Dash

    Happy birthday mom http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/832033

    Sunday, 31-Jan-16 20:23:03 UTC from web
  12. @rarity um ok

    Thursday, 09-Jul-15 01:30:33 UTC from web at 51°16'25"N 1°5'16"E in context
  13. @northernnarwhal im well

    Thursday, 09-Jul-15 01:30:13 UTC from web at 51°16'25"N 1°5'16"E in context
  14. Hi all, how are you all?

    Wednesday, 08-Jul-15 18:09:04 UTC from web in context
  15. hey

    Sunday, 26-Jan-14 02:51:54 UTC from web
  16. hi

    Friday, 29-Nov-13 16:35:08 UTC from web in context
  17. hello ponies and or aliens

    Monday, 14-Oct-13 18:06:27 UTC from web
  18. sup

    Wednesday, 25-Sep-13 18:38:17 UTC from web
  19. @barnstormer or jaws

    Thursday, 29-Aug-13 12:39:24 UTC from web in context
  20. @zeldatra thanks

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:14:00 UTC from web in context
  21. @zeldatra because looks at this i made http://jennafan1234.deviantart.com/art/642-And-644-New-Colours-update-396388522

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:11:06 UTC from web in context
  22. who has seen the James Cameron's avatar

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:08:08 UTC from web in context
  23. @sprite thanks

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:07:38 UTC from web in context
  24. # atomic train or titanic

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:06:31 UTC from web in context
  25. im back

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:04:54 UTC from web in context
  26. how do you know when some one you hate is coming? because you hear the gates of hell creaking open

    Tuesday, 11-Jun-13 14:42:51 UTC from web
  27. im back from high adus

    Wednesday, 22-May-13 19:03:38 UTC from web
  28. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QHxg9nzqUw newest remake

    Tuesday, 25-Dec-12 23:11:15 UTC from web
  29. @omni yes

    Sunday, 16-Dec-12 23:23:28 UTC from web in context
  30. @renovatedkitchen wat

    Sunday, 16-Dec-12 23:20:19 UTC from web in context