Starspring_Glimtrap (springyglimmy)

  1. Here, have a Withered Bonnie drawing http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/850038

    Thursday, 18-Aug-16 17:27:17 UTC from web at 51°16'48"N 1°4'44"E
  2. Who here is hyped for the next episode?

    Thursday, 18-Aug-16 17:22:44 UTC from web at 51°16'48"N 1°4'44"E
  3. hello my fellow ponies, how are you all?

    Monday, 08-Feb-16 13:57:51 UTC from web at 51°24'17"N 0°32'30"E
  4. @tiffany yep

    Monday, 01-Feb-16 20:45:08 UTC from web at 51°4'37"N 1°9'14"E in context
  5. @tiffany i'm good

    Monday, 01-Feb-16 15:52:55 UTC from web at 51°4'37"N 1°9'14"E in context
  6. @chashews hello dead, i'm sleeping

    Monday, 01-Feb-16 15:42:20 UTC from web at 51°4'37"N 1°9'14"E in context
  7. hello all, how are ya?

    Monday, 01-Feb-16 15:40:56 UTC from web at 51°4'37"N 1°9'14"E in context
  8. @mrmattimation XD

    Sunday, 31-Jan-16 20:28:32 UTC from web in context
  9. hello everypony, here is a picture of me and my mom, Rainbow Dash

    Happy birthday mom http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/832033

    Sunday, 31-Jan-16 20:23:03 UTC from web
  10. @rarity um ok

    Thursday, 09-Jul-15 01:30:33 UTC from web at 51°16'25"N 1°5'16"E in context
  11. @northernnarwhal im well

    Thursday, 09-Jul-15 01:30:13 UTC from web at 51°16'25"N 1°5'16"E in context
  12. Hi all, how are you all?

    Wednesday, 08-Jul-15 18:09:04 UTC from web in context
  13. hey

    Sunday, 26-Jan-14 02:51:54 UTC from web
  14. hi

    Friday, 29-Nov-13 16:35:08 UTC from web in context
  15. hello ponies and or aliens

    Monday, 14-Oct-13 18:06:27 UTC from web
  16. sup

    Wednesday, 25-Sep-13 18:38:17 UTC from web
  17. @barnstormer or jaws

    Thursday, 29-Aug-13 12:39:24 UTC from web in context
  18. @zeldatra thanks

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:14:00 UTC from web in context
  19. @zeldatra because looks at this i made http://jennafan1234.deviantart.com/art/642-And-644-New-Colours-update-396388522

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:11:06 UTC from web in context
  20. who has seen the James Cameron's avatar

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:08:08 UTC from web in context
  21. @sprite thanks

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:07:38 UTC from web in context
  22. # atomic train or titanic

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:06:31 UTC from web in context
  23. im back

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 19:04:54 UTC from web in context
  24. how do you know when some one you hate is coming? because you hear the gates of hell creaking open

    Tuesday, 11-Jun-13 14:42:51 UTC from web
  25. im back from high adus

    Wednesday, 22-May-13 19:03:38 UTC from web
  26. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QHxg9nzqUw newest remake

    Tuesday, 25-Dec-12 23:11:15 UTC from web
  27. @omni yes

    Sunday, 16-Dec-12 23:23:28 UTC from web in context
  28. @renovatedkitchen wat

    Sunday, 16-Dec-12 23:20:19 UTC from web in context
  29. @sapphiredash Oh, I see. Then I don't know what to recommend.

    Sunday, 16-Dec-12 23:19:32 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context Repeat of omni
  30. @omni trainz 2006

    Sunday, 16-Dec-12 23:18:49 UTC from web in context