Notices tagged with foreveralone, page 2

  1. @broniebrown Careful! Friendship delays are expected! #

    Friday, 16-Nov-12 11:42:08 UTC from web in context
  2. @ceruleanspark ahh right. I forgot that the average brony is #

    Wednesday, 14-Nov-12 08:48:09 UTC from web in context
  3. @anarchycarcino #

    Saturday, 10-Nov-12 03:05:28 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  4. @anarchycarcino Also, I'm bad around new groups. #

    Tuesday, 23-Oct-12 10:27:57 UTC from web in context
  5. @rainbowmaui i'm afraid of dying alone # # #

    Tuesday, 23-Oct-12 01:47:03 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  6. @nightmaremoon and yay diapers! but still # as far as scat x3

    Wednesday, 10-Oct-12 23:30:39 UTC from micro.sweetiebelle.net
  7. @purpleenchilada Hah, I did half the portal 2 co-op campaign by myself too! #

    Monday, 24-Sep-12 02:10:38 UTC from web in context
  8. @lyokotravels Sis can draw to. I have no skills in anything. #

    Friday, 14-Sep-12 04:11:49 UTC from web in context
  9. @pony #

    Sunday, 09-Sep-12 22:54:53 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  10. @redenchilada Mines 96 lolollololololloi #

    Thursday, 06-Sep-12 00:33:25 UTC from web in context
  11. @minti I still haven't been shipped yet #

    Tuesday, 04-Sep-12 00:52:09 UTC from web in context
  12. @cajunbrony23 before I was not # I used to hang out with roommates in my college dorm, but you have yet to live in a college dorm I suppose.. Maybe umm.. a distraction? Lately I've been favoring shipping fic.

    Monday, 03-Sep-12 22:47:13 UTC from web in context
  13. # http://ur1.ca/a1kv8

    Tuesday, 28-Aug-12 08:54:44 UTC from web
  14. @minti :s I go in bed with noone #

    Sunday, 26-Aug-12 05:17:34 UTC from web in context
  15. @nerthos I can't play two player on it. No friends #

    Saturday, 25-Aug-12 01:36:01 UTC from web in context
  16. http://debio264.deviantart.com/art/Cheerilee-Forever-Alone-286639198 #

    Friday, 17-Aug-12 00:30:37 UTC from web in context
  17. @nerthos you are a # little woman

    Monday, 13-Aug-12 01:22:01 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  18. @scribble I get to have a party with myself? #

    Thursday, 09-Aug-12 06:37:42 UTC from web in context
  19. # XD

    Wednesday, 08-Aug-12 11:24:41 UTC from web
  20. @marsh I guess that's easiest ^^ except # ;_;

    Thursday, 26-Jul-12 10:07:58 UTC from web in context
  21. On second thought I am # since you know. Internet relationships. Oh well

    Saturday, 21-Jul-12 04:44:57 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  22. :D my Twitter Timeline just got 20% Hotter :3 not # Anymore !

    Saturday, 21-Jul-12 03:31:25 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  23. @pony hmm , I'll try .. shoot this is my first relationship in my whole life so far... Guess I'm not # anymore? I'll see and figure this out.

    Thursday, 19-Jul-12 10:00:08 UTC from web in context
  24. @thelastgherkin it's funny because you'll never have kids because you're #

    Wednesday, 18-Jul-12 11:05:16 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  25. I'm so use to being lonely in my life, mostly during school time and summer time.I was lonely since I was little. *Sigh* # http://ur1.ca/9so69

    Wednesday, 18-Jul-12 03:05:02 UTC from web in context
  26. > #

    Thursday, 12-Jul-12 09:08:47 UTC from web in context Repeated by shyderp
  27. > #

    Thursday, 12-Jul-12 09:08:47 UTC from web in context
  28. @hakupony Wait, what? Where did this come from? Are you saying I will not be # because I have a hard time believing that.

    Wednesday, 04-Jul-12 06:57:26 UTC from web in context
  29. @crusader8 Sitting on Love's sidelines? C'mon man, you got yourself and that's all anyone needs. # pride.

    Saturday, 30-Jun-12 01:01:06 UTC from web in context
  30. ( Never had a Girlfriend .... # )

    Thursday, 21-Jun-12 09:02:58 UTC from web in context Repeated by lyrica

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK