Notices tagged with whine

  1. @renovatedkitchen I DON'T CARE # # #

    Thursday, 18-Oct-12 08:40:49 UTC from web in context
  2. @derpyshy # :C @toksyuryel Thanks :3

    Wednesday, 20-Jun-12 14:35:20 UTC from web in context
  3. @communistprime # ;_;

    Wednesday, 20-Jun-12 14:27:05 UTC from web in context
  4. So after spending a great weekend with my girlfriend (who was visiting from across the country) I came home to my apartment to find that we had no power! Turns out my roommate decided not to pay the power bill for a couple months without telling me. Suffice to say I was incredibly frustrated, putting a terrible end on a great weekend. # # #

    Wednesday, 20-Jun-12 14:26:29 UTC from web in context
  5. @foxgopher And it's still not over! #

    Monday, 21-May-12 14:22:01 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  6. Can I climb back into bed, please? Isn't this semester over yet? #

    Monday, 21-May-12 14:20:16 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  7. @mrdragon He staaaaarted it! #

    Friday, 13-Apr-12 00:23:59 UTC from web in context
  8. @derps BUT CUPCAKES ARE BETTERRRRR #

    Monday, 12-Sep-11 02:37:35 UTC from StatusNet Desktop in context
  9. @madflavors # #

    Saturday, 23-Jul-11 21:42:27 UTC from web in context
  10. @lelouch iknoright....i better # profusely about it

    Wednesday, 20-Jul-11 04:14:07 UTC from web in context
  11. why is September so far away #

    Wednesday, 20-Jul-11 01:40:50 UTC from web in context
  12. Why is grammar so hard????? #

    Friday, 15-Jul-11 01:39:52 UTC from web in context
  13. @kingcarcinopony it's that and the geography.......why can't i live close to ponys?? #

    Thursday, 14-Jul-11 01:01:12 UTC from web in context
  14. Boring lecture is boring. Plus I have a headache from peels. #

    Wednesday, 13-Jul-11 15:23:57 UTC from web
Cornify