Celestia Radio (celestiaradio)

  1. We are having another go at My Little Pony: Streaming is Magic - today 06.18.2011 LIVE at 9pm CET

    Saturday, 18-Jun-11 14:37:26 UTC from web
  2. Check out our Fanfic Reading Contest – we have fabulous prizes! http://ponify.me/2011/fanfic-friday-dramatic-reading-contest/

    Tuesday, 14-Jun-11 09:06:29 UTC from web in context
  3. To all artists, you can now sign up for an artist-account on www.ponify.me and upload your tracks yourself to the radio/database!

    Saturday, 11-Jun-11 13:40:02 UTC from web in context
  4. Want to link to us? Simply copy and paste the following code onto your webpage for instant ponification! http://pastebin.com/EewgFbDP

    Friday, 10-Jun-11 01:32:38 UTC from web
  5. we have moved the stream and increased the listener cap to 100, update your links at www.ponify.me

    Friday, 10-Jun-11 01:07:40 UTC from web
  6. We apologize for the frequent breaks in our service, we are in the process of sorting it out with the host.

    Wednesday, 08-Jun-11 11:43:49 UTC from web
  7. Thanks to -Prison- for a load of really cool stream idents that we will be adding!

    Sunday, 05-Jun-11 12:33:23 UTC from web
  8. website is back, yay ~

    Saturday, 04-Jun-11 19:27:15 UTC from web in context
  9. website server is down again...

    Saturday, 04-Jun-11 16:02:51 UTC from web
  10. Website is back - rejoice!

    Monday, 30-May-11 21:36:48 UTC from web in context
  11. Website is down for unknown reasons, webhost MIA, sorry for the inconvenience!

    Monday, 30-May-11 19:45:15 UTC from web
  12. Artist DB update and FIM:Equestria Girls - sung by the mane cast, check the frontpage!

    Friday, 27-May-11 13:04:42 UTC from web
  13. DJ CRY debuts on Celestia Radio and added submission guidelines for artists

    Wednesday, 25-May-11 11:25:37 UTC from web
  14. Celestia Radio website relaunch complete - now 20% cooler!

    Tuesday, 24-May-11 10:49:41 UTC from web
  15. My Little Podcast: Streaming is Magic – LIVE – today on Celestia Radio at 9pm BST. Check the time in your timezone: http://tinyurl.com/43q34mo

    Sunday, 22-May-11 15:56:21 UTC from web
  16. Celestia Radio now on RainbowDash.net - omgomgomgomg

    Friday, 20-May-11 12:35:20 UTC from web

Groups 0

    (None)

    Statistics

    User ID
    1400
    Member since
    20 May 2011
    Notices
    16
    Daily average
    0
    Cornify