Logan McGee (revolveroshawott)

  1. !tulsabronies @artsiebee sounds cool! Also, someone started a FB group for Oklahoman mlp fans, and to be perfectly honest it would be something easier to use and keep track of, at least for me, anyways. You might wanna consider seeing if they'll let you post meetup info there? Anyways I'll try my best to make it but I can't guarantee that I'll be able to show up.

    Wednesday, 07-Dec-11 21:50:47 UTC from web in context
  2. @artsiebee !tulsabronies I like forums

    Tuesday, 27-Sep-11 22:34:59 UTC from web in context
  3. !tulsabronies that was fun!

    Saturday, 10-Sep-11 20:27:43 UTC from web
  4. !tulsabronies by the way, any TSAS bronies?

    Saturday, 27-Aug-11 03:14:53 UTC from web
  5. !tulsabronies basically anywhere should be fine for me

    Friday, 26-Aug-11 23:38:28 UTC from web
  6. !tulsabronies oh my God I'm such an idiot I forgot

    Sunday, 14-Aug-11 17:00:10 UTC from web
  7. !tulsabronies LOOKS LIKE WE LIVE IN TUSLA NOW AHHHHHHHHHHHH

    Friday, 05-Aug-11 16:29:37 UTC from web
  8. !tulsabronies all that sounds good to me! I'm about 90% sure I'll be able to make it!

    Tuesday, 02-Aug-11 20:22:31 UTC from web
  9. I like how if this doesn't work I'll look like an idiot but I'm an idiot so I'm going to be a possible idiot so I'm going to try to tag a group or WHATEVER anyways let it work RDN Gods. !tulsabronies I'm totally free 'til the 17th as far as I can tell oh man

    Thursday, 28-Jul-11 05:40:52 UTC from web
  10. Oh God I never used twitter I mean what I don't even know.

    Thursday, 14-Jul-11 08:35:40 UTC from web in context
  11. Oh man I had no idea this existed. It makes me happy.

    Sunday, 29-May-11 04:53:33 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
1517
Member since
29 May 2011
Notices
11
Daily average
0

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify