Group actions

Transformer Ponies

Transformer Ponies

!ponycons

Cybertron

A group for ponies who like the other Hasbro creation known as Transformers. Any fan of any Generation or spin off is accepted!

Transformer Ponies (ponycons) group

Notices

  1. Ok how do I work this thing again? !ponycons

    Thursday, 13-Feb-14 03:41:04 UTC from web
  2. I don't always buy ridiculously expensive mint-in-packet convention-exclusive Transformers, but when I do I buy the one whose personality is based on the Don Equis guy. Stay thirsty, !ponycons.

    Monday, 12-Mar-12 10:54:22 UTC from web
  3. Pinkie Pie meets Shattered Glass Ravage. Make it happen. !ponycons #

    Thursday, 29-Dec-11 14:47:16 UTC from web
  4. !ponycons Transform and rise up!

    Wednesday, 07-Sep-11 00:58:05 UTC from web
    • @rotation Yeah, no chance of that. I'm just looking forward to the blind bag ones popping up in Tesco or wherever.

      Thursday, 23-Jun-11 11:24:07 UTC from web
    • I think it says a lot about me that while most people here are buzzing over what new games are being announced at #, I'm buzzing about what new Transformers are being announced at Botcon. !ponycons

      Monday, 06-Jun-11 16:51:37 UTC from web
      • !ponycons WASPINATOR WON, WHAT

        Sunday, 05-Jun-11 15:38:20 UTC from web
        • !ponycons I drew this for you! http://russelh.deviantart.com/art/Another-Trio-Arrives-204742833 #

          Wednesday, 13-Apr-11 16:04:28 UTC from web
          • new episode of Ponies and Prime, it's been a good week! !ponycons

            Sunday, 10-Apr-11 02:26:20 UTC from web
            • !ponycons It is recommended that you watch this! http://youtu.be/-T4uQ-CYgiA

              Thursday, 07-Apr-11 20:57:05 UTC from web
              • This is a test hello all !ponycons

                Tuesday, 05-Apr-11 23:59:26 UTC from web
                • Friendship is Magic is better than Prime. Have at me, brother! !ponycons

                  Tuesday, 05-Apr-11 22:25:39 UTC from web

                Affiliates

                Fluttershy.org Brony Aerospace Bronies UK PonySquare
                Cornify