Group actions

Playstation Network Bronies

Playstation Network Bronies

!psnbronies psn

Worldwide

Everypony who has a PS3 and is registered to PSN is welcome, so all the PS3 bronies can be connected.

Playstation Network Bronies (psnbronies) group, page 2

Notices

  1. !psn i'm boooored! c'mon lets play somthing tonight

    Sunday, 29-Apr-12 04:17:13 UTC from web
    • !psn BF3,MW3,GTA4 ????? anypony?

      Saturday, 28-Apr-12 23:08:37 UTC from web
      • !psn BF3 or GTA4 or MW3 anypony

        Saturday, 21-Apr-12 00:52:02 UTC from web
      • !psn anypony down for BF3 this weekend?

        Friday, 20-Apr-12 02:15:39 UTC from web
        • !psnbronies does anypony wanna play BF3 or MW3?

          Sunday, 15-Apr-12 16:50:21 UTC from web
        • !psnbronies Who here has GTA IV?

          Thursday, 12-Apr-12 22:28:37 UTC from web
        • !psnbronies BF3 THIS FRIDAY BE THERE!

          Wednesday, 11-Apr-12 01:22:24 UTC from web
          • !psn Hey everypony! Add CanadianGamer11!

            Sunday, 08-Apr-12 23:42:09 UTC from web
            • anypony wanna add me to the friend list?

              Sunday, 08-Apr-12 23:37:45 UTC from web
            • !psnbronies add eVilways571. multiplayer games i play: mw3, codbo, and saints row 3.

              Friday, 06-Apr-12 21:35:19 UTC from web
              • !psnbronies add me i'm FTW_DarkCell_FTW i mostly play MW3

                Monday, 02-Apr-12 21:23:52 UTC from web
              • !ps3bronies Does this exist? maybe? o:

                Thursday, 29-Mar-12 15:16:04 UTC from web
              • !psnbronies stumperman02 is mah name, battlefield 3 is not my game xD

                Wednesday, 14-Mar-12 21:45:48 UTC from web
                • about !ps3bronies you do realize there is a !psnbronies group

                  Wednesday, 14-Mar-12 21:44:31 UTC from web
                • !psnbronies go go go now

                  Tuesday, 14-Feb-12 02:23:41 UTC from web
                  • !psnbronies I can be rather sporadic when playing online, but my PSN ID is SovietWolf762. I have been playing "Battlefield: Bad Company 2" as of late.

                    Monday, 16-Jan-12 09:25:28 UTC from web
                    • !psnbronies I just got a PS3 today. My PSN ID is EpicSammich. Only game I got so far is Uncharted 3, but I'm expanding my game library sunday. Some tips on some games would help :D

                      Friday, 13-Jan-12 21:08:14 UTC from web
                    • !psnbronies My PSN ID is Falcon1991

                      Monday, 10-Oct-11 11:35:40 UTC from web
                      • !psnbronies looking for somepony to play RE5 Mercenarys.

                        Sunday, 09-Oct-11 22:46:51 UTC from web
                        • !psnbronies gonna play lbp2 right now.

                          Sunday, 11-Sep-11 19:13:29 UTC from web
                          • !psn users from what I see, Back to the Future: The Game, episode 1 is free for some time, so if you want it go get it before the offer is gone, another TellTale game should be next because they did the same thing with Sam and Max, the Devils Playhouse episode 1: The Penal Zone. So keep on looking at the PSN store special offers for some free stuff and discounts on items.

                            Sunday, 11-Sep-11 16:50:50 UTC from web
                            • !psnbronies I made a second account... It's CitrusRain Basically, I couldn't remember who my irl friends were from the internet ones.

                              Wednesday, 07-Sep-11 22:03:04 UTC from web
                              • !psn my psn is Legend3.2VTech

                                Wednesday, 31-Aug-11 05:59:27 UTC from web
                                • @rotation Cool, what's your !psn?

                                  Sunday, 28-Aug-11 23:23:23 UTC from web
                                • @abigpony not fanboy, just the only system I use :P

                                  Thursday, 25-Aug-11 08:46:11 UTC from web
                                • !smash

                                  Wednesday, 17-Aug-11 03:41:54 UTC from web
                                • my !psn is stumperman02

                                  Saturday, 13-Aug-11 02:56:33 UTC from web
                                • ANYPONY GOT A PSN ACCOUNT?

                                  Saturday, 13-Aug-11 02:49:33 UTC from web
                                • !psn Oh hey my psn is stumperman02

                                  Friday, 05-Aug-11 21:32:10 UTC from web
                                • !psn mine is ecmc1093

                                  Friday, 05-Aug-11 21:31:32 UTC from web

                                  Affiliates

                                  Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
                                  Cornify