Notices by Eric B (nutterguy) tagged ericb

  1. @thelastgherkin but everypony was !ericb (i know, i know. very late reply, but im hardly ever on here anymore)

    about a year ago from web in context
  2. @zarkanorf #

    Saturday, 15-Oct-11 08:35:37 UTC from web in context
  3. @loak what's new with you, !ericb ?

    Tuesday, 05-Jul-11 01:53:28 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  4. @loak sorry, !ericb . I felt like it was time for a change :P

    Monday, 04-Jul-11 15:15:06 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  5. @coreywwilliams im only trixie because !ericb is trixie. kindof. im warming up to her, actually.

    Thursday, 30-Jun-11 01:00:54 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  6. @shogunloak et tu !ericb ? curse this prefix name fad!!!

    Tuesday, 28-Jun-11 03:44:13 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  7. Its time for the GREAT AND POWERFUL !ERICB !!!!

    Saturday, 25-Jun-11 04:13:02 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  8. @loak hey there, !ericb !! Im just getting in my daily dose of ponies, cause I've been hanging with my brother today.

    Friday, 24-Jun-11 06:33:24 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  9. @ericb YOUR NAME, !ERICB !! I LOVE IT!!!!

    Friday, 24-Jun-11 06:27:45 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  10. @loak lmao, nice trixie there, !ericb . and you must have just gotten hit by the thunderstorm I was working in last night!

    Wednesday, 22-Jun-11 16:05:55 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  11. @loak Looooooaaaaakkkkk!!!!! !ericb tag BECAUSE I CAN

    Saturday, 18-Jun-11 05:04:19 UTC from web in context
  12. !ericb must now change her name to @zarkanorf GOGOGOGOGO!

    Thursday, 16-Jun-11 07:34:03 UTC from web in context
  13. @zarkanorf !ericb

    Thursday, 16-Jun-11 07:08:01 UTC from web in context
  14. !ericb doesn't always wear hats, but when he does, he wears a @zarkanorf . -@loak

    Wednesday, 15-Jun-11 04:31:17 UTC from web in context
  15. Its !ericb !!

    Tuesday, 14-Jun-11 22:44:52 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  16. @loak bye, !ericb

    Sunday, 12-Jun-11 15:40:06 UTC from web in context
  17. !ericb is always relevant!

    Saturday, 11-Jun-11 02:30:17 UTC from web
  18. @loak HI !ericb ! <333333

    Wednesday, 25-May-11 01:09:50 UTC from web in context
  19. @trapcobalt now !ericb pokes you! *poke*

    Monday, 16-May-11 18:15:21 UTC from web in context
  20. @loak xD Afternoon, !ericb . How has your day been?

    Tuesday, 03-May-11 20:12:16 UTC from web in context
  21. @loak I'm doing well xD How about you, !ericb ?

    Sunday, 01-May-11 07:12:17 UTC from web in context
  22. @loak I'm doing well xD How about you, !ericb ?

    Sunday, 01-May-11 07:04:04 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
225
Member since
5 Apr 2011
Notices
2328
Daily average
2

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds