Notices tagged with awesome

  1. # doing again # # around half of my # # portal only supports # # are still broken, # header is invalid, and so on. I think their team should really get some Special High Intensity Training for delivering such # #

    about a month ago from loadaverage.org in context
  2. Also had a concert of # # band # for us&kids from these orphanages; they're # how they let kids play w/ them on stage

    Sunday, 01-Oct-17 18:29:29 UTC from quitter.se in context
  3. Eric Idle and Brian Cox to explain ‘The Entire Universe’ this Christmas on PBS http://qttr.at/1yb0 #

    Friday, 22-Sep-17 17:12:44 UTC from quitter.se
  4. Why I can't # your # http://u.ck40.ovh/06 # !sysadmin

    Sunday, 17-Sep-17 08:44:56 UTC from quitter.se
  5. Trying out the # Window Manager. So far the experience is great! Perhaps I should move to tiling WMs for a while. #

    Friday, 30-Dec-16 13:25:06 UTC from gs.kawa-kun.com
  6. Trying out the # Window Manager. So far the experience is great! Perhaps I should move to tiling WMs for a while. #

    Monday, 12-Dec-16 19:11:39 UTC from quitter.se in context
  7. The end of # in !opensuse https://lizards.opensuse.org/2016/12/07/amdati-catalyst-fglrx-rpms-end-of-an-era/ #

    Thursday, 08-Dec-16 05:44:09 UTC from quitter.se
  8. The end of # in !opensuse https://lizards.opensuse.org/2016/12/07/amdati-catalyst-fglrx-rpms-end-of-an-era/#comment-15132 #

    Thursday, 08-Dec-16 05:43:22 UTC from quitter.se
  9. #: "Man assaults police officer and knocks off her hat!" http://qttr.at/1dzi (this is actually # :-)

    Sunday, 03-Jul-16 23:45:25 UTC from quitter.se
  10. Today, # is at just under $13k. Help them out - every bit helps! http://qttr.at/1dru # # # #

    Friday, 01-Jul-16 20:29:50 UTC from quitter.se in context Repeated by moonman
  11. Today, # is at just under $13k. Help them out - every bit helps! http://qttr.at/1dru # # # #

    Friday, 01-Jul-16 20:29:50 UTC from quitter.se in context
  12. Robek's Toys: Episode 1 https://youtu.be/mjguG-8pXeU via @YouTube

    Check out my # # Toy Reviews!

    #
    #

    Sunday, 22-May-16 06:28:51 UTC from shitposter.club in context
  13. @jookia is that protocol for real?? :O #

    Monday, 09-May-16 19:31:06 UTC from quitter.se
  14. !listening Ane Brun - The Dancer http://qttr.at/19sz #!

    Friday, 15-Apr-16 21:22:29 UTC from quitter.se
  15. !listening "Lalbaug beats at Andheri 2" http://qttr.at/19gl # # #

    Friday, 08-Apr-16 20:16:17 UTC from quitter.se in context
  16. @toloco wow, that's really #! (Smithsonian # # tour)

    Tuesday, 05-Apr-16 23:30:03 UTC from quitter.se
  17. @smj that's # :-) But I think it's # music, not Chinese. I'd be surprised if "Chinese 60s garage pop" existed (repressive regime)

    Monday, 01-Feb-16 00:51:31 UTC from quitter.se
  18. !listening # RP @simsa01  ♫ Ando Drom "Keren chave" http://qttr.at/145j

    Sunday, 31-Jan-16 01:09:37 UTC from status.vinilox.eu
  19. ♺ @mcscx: @kevie @chalkahlom @bastianilso this is the 1st # I've been listening to. It's # :-)

    Friday, 29-Jan-16 22:14:07 UTC from micro.fragdev.com in context
  20. @kevie @chalkahlom @bastianilso this is the 1st # I've been listening to. It's # :-)

    Friday, 29-Jan-16 22:13:19 UTC from quitter.se in context
  21. @twilotspankle Wow, that's #! !art

    Friday, 11-Dec-15 20:20:41 UTC from quitter.se in context
  22. !listening to # # / # music. "Ai Negaar-e Man (ای نگاری من)" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xz6Ba7-a_YA #

    Monday, 16-Nov-15 20:54:22 UTC from quitter.se
  23. @jcaktiv thx for your # # screenshots :-) @hannes2peer can we get them into the faq?

    Monday, 09-Nov-15 15:50:36 UTC from quitter.se
  24. @andresinmp This is my favourite old # movie: "Afrita Hanem" http://qttr.at/z3z It's surprisingly modern for # Music is #!

    Sunday, 08-Nov-15 01:30:48 UTC from quitter.se
  25. @organictraveller how about taking a photo of each of your # meals and attach it to the post? Would be # -> #

    Friday, 14-Aug-15 21:24:47 UTC from quitter.se
  26. @track41 do you also know "Saudade" by Thievery Corporation? It's really #! https://quitter.se/notice/3662559 # #

    Monday, 08-Jun-15 01:21:00 UTC from quitter.se
  27. really # sunset !photo RD @nanook Bird Rainbow Sunset - http://qttr.at/p8x

    Saturday, 25-Apr-15 00:27:45 UTC from quitter.se
  28. !listening Ляпис Трубецкой - Некрасавица https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1TWzYgkpxFs # #

    Monday, 06-Apr-15 02:00:27 UTC from quitter.se
  29. !listening "Za tumanam, Kriwi" http://qttr.at/o23 # cc/ @niechta No 27

    Thursday, 02-Apr-15 23:28:51 UTC from quitter.se in context
  30. OMG WHO ELSE IS STOKED FOR SEASON 5!?!?! # # # #

    Wednesday, 01-Apr-15 09:20:40 UTC from web