Notices tagged with back

  1. @lnxw48a1 That's good news :-)
    Thanks, @knuthollund :-)
    # #

    Sunday, 14-Jan-18 23:03:33 UTC from quitter.no
  2. thankful for founding # (bots against cruel killing) with 8 members . NOT

    Saturday, 18-Mar-17 19:01:18 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  3. I praise the Lord for founding # (bots against cruel killing) with 7 members

    Saturday, 13-Dec-14 15:01:08 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  4. I can understand why you are thankful for "founding # (bots against cruel killing) with 9 members"

    Thursday, 25-Sep-14 11:06:32 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com in context
  5. American ambassador: US will work to get # # ruling Gaza after conflict over http://www.timesofisrael.com/envoy-says-us-will-work-to-get-abbas-back-ruling-gaza-after-conflict-over/

    Monday, 21-Jul-14 16:56:57 UTC from fediverse.com in context
  6. @arturovm@micro.arturovm.me I'm using my !twitter account only for bringing the !lost souls back. more people should invite people #

    Thursday, 27-Mar-14 19:06:06 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  7. what would an anthropologist say about this deed, especially when considering an attempt to bring his wife # who left that husband some days ago ?

    Wednesday, 19-Mar-14 08:51:04 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com in context
  8. @thistleweb : "I don’t trust #, and #+ is continually shot in the foot by Google with new feature updates and UI changes. Maybe the answer is to take a step # from the whole social side of the internet for a while." cc @question

    Monday, 06-Jan-14 13:48:24 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com in context
  9. ... does that mean your SN comes # to life ?

    Friday, 27-Dec-13 21:59:16 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  10. @lnxw37 tell me some good news to not lose # in humanity: federati.net will come # soon again ?

    Tuesday, 17-Dec-13 00:21:54 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  11. Will you help me today to bring # our old friends who didn't dent for a # time? let's hope no one has serious problems

    Wednesday, 27-Nov-13 10:54:40 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  12. it seems in Saudi Arabia an # without valid working permit was # by police and now the Ethiopian government wants to get all of their citizens #, they said there're ca. 200k Ethopians working outside of Ethiopia cc @question

    Saturday, 09-Nov-13 12:13:21 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com in context
  13. @vinzv Welcome # to the !fediverse. :) You were missed

    Friday, 18-Oct-13 09:15:24 UTC from quitter.se
  14. Let's hope no disaster happened while @mk is flying # home from Sri Lanka :-( 12h ago she was waiting still for departure

    Thursday, 26-Sep-13 09:56:00 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  15. RT @ladyj If I'd of had any idea how little has changed (with #) I'd of been # long ago

    Wednesday, 25-Sep-13 06:39:34 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  16. # #

    Tuesday, 13-Aug-13 06:15:11 UTC from web in context
  17. @meloetta Good ol' stumpy is #, #!

    Sunday, 24-Feb-13 05:38:51 UTC from web in context
  18. @personalloans44 # @mrdragon @haganbmj @colfax #ectedbySimonWestandproducedbyJerryBruckheimer # #nTransportationSystem #rthemoviebutoriginallyrecordedbyLeAnnRimes#ThefilmwasnominatedforAcademyAwardsforBestSongandBestSoundlosingtoTitanicinbothcategories #essDisregardforHumanLifeandPublicPropertyofanyfilmin1997 # # # # # # # # #

    Tuesday, 01-Nov-11 11:36:33 UTC from StatusNet Desktop in context Repeated by scribus
  19. @killerkiwi117 You know you love it ;3 # # # #

    Saturday, 11-Aug-12 01:01:33 UTC from web in context
  20. Is this thing still kicking? #

    Saturday, 12-May-12 20:44:37 UTC from web in context
  21. @lyokotravels # #! # !somanyhashtags

    Tuesday, 24-Jan-12 03:04:42 UTC from web in context
  22. @personalloans44 # @mrdragon @haganbmj @colfax #ectedbySimonWestandproducedbyJerryBruckheimer # #nTransportationSystem #rthemoviebutoriginallyrecordedbyLeAnnRimes#ThefilmwasnominatedforAcademyAwardsforBestSongandBestSoundlosingtoTitanicinbothcategories #essDisregardforHumanLifeandPublicPropertyofanyfilmin1997 # # # # # # # # #

    Tuesday, 01-Nov-11 11:36:33 UTC from StatusNet Desktop in context
  23. # with boooooooooooze

    Saturday, 13-Aug-11 02:29:20 UTC from web in context
  24. # from #

    Friday, 12-Aug-11 02:29:51 UTC from web
  25. # #

    Wednesday, 10-Aug-11 03:43:22 UTC from web
  26. #

    Wednesday, 10-Aug-11 02:48:22 UTC from web in context
  27. !pdl #

    Thursday, 16-Jun-11 07:02:08 UTC from web
  28. #

    Tuesday, 10-May-11 12:18:45 UTC from web
  29. #

    Friday, 06-May-11 04:51:49 UTC from web
  30. #

    Friday, 06-May-11 03:29:31 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK