Notices by LyokoTravels (lyokotravels) tagged skype

  1. I'm on !Skype now...

    Wednesday, 01-Aug-12 02:42:03 UTC from web
  2. I'm on !Skype ..

    Friday, 20-Jul-12 04:24:45 UTC from web
  3. Time to go on !Skype :D

    Thursday, 17-May-12 04:58:48 UTC from web
  4. Time to log onto !Skype !

    Monday, 14-May-12 05:07:23 UTC from web
  5. hmmm =/ should I log on to !skype

    Thursday, 03-May-12 02:01:09 UTC from web
  6. Time to log onto !skype

    Tuesday, 01-May-12 04:29:23 UTC from web
  7. hmmm =/ should I log onto !skype

    Tuesday, 01-May-12 04:27:56 UTC from web in context
  8. I'm on !Skype right now...

    Wednesday, 11-Apr-12 05:21:23 UTC from web
  9. I'm on !Skype right now

    Wednesday, 11-Apr-12 02:51:02 UTC from web
  10. @aldag71 I'm on !Skype

    Thursday, 05-Apr-12 03:12:30 UTC from web in context
  11. Hi # I'm back and I'm on !SKype right now

    Thursday, 05-Apr-12 02:21:26 UTC from web
  12. Feel free to add me on !Skype : LyokoTravels

    Tuesday, 03-Apr-12 03:24:03 UTC from StatusNet iPhone
  13. I'm on !Skype still

    Friday, 23-Mar-12 03:36:14 UTC from web
  14. Talking with my meetup group on !skype :3

    Friday, 23-Mar-12 03:07:21 UTC from web
  15. Time to log onto !Skype

    Friday, 23-Mar-12 02:51:30 UTC from web in context
  16. I'm in a !Skype Call with my local brony group right now :3

    Wednesday, 21-Mar-12 03:41:23 UTC from web
  17. Still on !Skype with bronies right now

    Friday, 16-Mar-12 05:25:29 UTC from web in context
  18. I'm on !Skype right now...

    Friday, 16-Mar-12 03:51:24 UTC from web in context
  19. @noirbatch on !skype with bronies

    Wednesday, 14-Mar-12 07:20:03 UTC from web in context
  20. I'm on !Skype with bronies right now :3 lol it's almost Midnight here.

    Wednesday, 14-Mar-12 06:45:11 UTC from web in context
  21. @hoit21 I'm on !Skype with bronies

    Tuesday, 13-Mar-12 05:31:38 UTC from web in context
  22. I'm on !skype with bronies right now

    Tuesday, 13-Mar-12 04:32:52 UTC from web in context
  23. I'm on !Skype right now :3

    Monday, 12-Mar-12 05:35:28 UTC from web in context
  24. @shalabajza I'm on !Skype with bronies now :3

    Wednesday, 29-Feb-12 06:04:31 UTC from web in context
  25. I'm in a !Skype call with bronies again :3

    Wednesday, 29-Feb-12 05:23:07 UTC from web in context
  26. I'm on a !Skype call with bronies now... :3

    Tuesday, 28-Feb-12 06:24:30 UTC from web
  27. I have so many Bronies on my !Skype contact list ....

    Tuesday, 28-Feb-12 06:04:00 UTC from web
  28. I'm on !Skype even tho it's 11:09PM xD

    Friday, 17-Feb-12 07:11:03 UTC from web in context
  29. eeyup I !Skype called with AJTheEngineer , JakkleApp , MicTheMicrophone , Hypermark and some others today :3

    Tuesday, 07-Feb-12 05:40:23 UTC from web in context
  30. I'm on !Skype talking with Bronies.

    Friday, 03-Feb-12 03:34:46 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
3623
Member since
26 Aug 2011
Notices
17073
Daily average
12

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds