Notices tagged with afk

  1. @blickwinkel Moin :) Musste gestern plötzlich und unerwartet #, sry

    about 6 days ago from quitter.se in context
  2. and I'm off to play Battlefield 3. #

    Monday, 22-Apr-13 19:25:02 UTC from web
  3. Welp, need to make a banner for somebody. #

    Friday, 30-Mar-12 21:42:55 UTC from web
  4. ( # )

    Friday, 30-Mar-12 04:28:50 UTC from web
  5. @axelgunn OHCRAP IT'S YOU #

    Tuesday, 06-Mar-12 07:54:06 UTC from web in context
  6. @macpony55 I NO DERP!!!!! # 'd again for hw. Sorry everypony!

    Wednesday, 08-Feb-12 03:15:01 UTC from web in context
  7. Sorry for the # , dad came in and helped me with some questions taking about my childhood on my homework.

    Wednesday, 08-Feb-12 02:55:36 UTC from web
  8. Looks like my Ditzy / Derpy Hooves Sceensaver just started while I was # :3 http://ur1.ca/7znr2

    Friday, 03-Feb-12 06:50:10 UTC from StatusNet iPhone
  9. >.> it's already 1:18AM and i got school in about 7 hours from now , I'll be back . I need to get ready for bed # http://ur1.ca/7z7gl

    Thursday, 02-Feb-12 09:19:19 UTC from web in context
  10. @yodelerty I'm floating in the middle of the ocean, Zim and I are on a cold war-like race to develop a PMD (pony of mass destruction), The @greatandpowerfuleaglehooves and @ceruleanspark are helping me with my Banana PMD idea, and everypony else is just watching the drama. # much? ;)

    Tuesday, 31-Jan-12 20:59:26 UTC from web in context
  11. @ruperofbronies What is rero? I feel worse than derpy right now.... (Sidenote everypony, going to work on math homework, so I might be kinda # from time to time)

    Tuesday, 31-Jan-12 20:16:34 UTC from web in context
  12. @nerthos Sorry, # 'd for a moment. Haha yeah, just like Minecraft! Or HL2...

    Tuesday, 31-Jan-12 19:40:28 UTC from web in context
  13. @chiefanchor Sorry, a bit busy dusting off my Illustrator skills - I tend to # while doing that!

    Saturday, 28-Jan-12 19:11:20 UTC from web in context
  14. Alright, I'm off. Night Everypony. # #

    Saturday, 22-Oct-11 05:50:53 UTC from web
  15. Alright, I'm going to sleep now, I got to page 26, night everypony. # #

    Monday, 26-Sep-11 06:58:11 UTC from web in context
  16. @leonkfox I counter with Celestia for no apparent reason. AND I GO! # http://ur1.ca/4wxho

    Sunday, 14-Aug-11 14:53:19 UTC from web in context
  17. # #

    Friday, 12-Aug-11 01:09:32 UTC from web in context
  18. # # UGH!

    Wednesday, 10-Aug-11 02:50:27 UTC from web
  19. # #!

    Wednesday, 10-Aug-11 01:59:53 UTC from web
  20. @guzzy What is that supposed to mean? This is too hard, I is gonna sleep now. # #

    Sunday, 07-Aug-11 13:53:33 UTC from web in context
  21. # #

    Monday, 11-Jul-11 04:42:02 UTC from web in context
  22. # #

    Monday, 27-Jun-11 10:43:03 UTC from web
  23. # #

    Monday, 27-Jun-11 05:04:04 UTC from web
  24. # #

    Sunday, 26-Jun-11 05:08:33 UTC from web
  25. #

    Thursday, 23-Jun-11 12:35:53 UTC from web
  26. # # # do the thing now.

    Monday, 13-Jun-11 06:25:13 UTC from web in context
  27. @carcinopony # #

    Friday, 10-Jun-11 19:00:53 UTC from web in context
  28. # #

    Friday, 10-Jun-11 16:16:47 UTC from web
  29. # #

    Friday, 10-Jun-11 16:04:44 UTC from web
  30. Good Night # @broniebrown lolz. Moring # #

    Friday, 10-Jun-11 05:11:42 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify