Notices tagged with hipsterpony

  1. @madflavors RAINBOW DASH ALWAYS DRESSES IN STYLE #

    Wednesday, 26-Oct-11 02:10:10 UTC from web in context
  2. @nightwillow i mean i've always said peace in #

    Tuesday, 25-Oct-11 19:39:29 UTC from web in context
  3. @noizybrony Cool! I love independent music, as I am a #

    Tuesday, 30-Aug-11 21:14:55 UTC from web in context
  4. Going to bed is so mainstream. # #

    Saturday, 27-Aug-11 07:51:07 UTC from StatusNet iPhone
  5. @redenchilada But of course! That's what # does!

    Monday, 15-Aug-11 16:56:07 UTC from web in context
  6. @leonkfox Yeah. I just like my Mac because I'm a # and only hipsters, artists and musicians use Macs.

    Sunday, 14-Aug-11 22:31:22 UTC from web in context
  7. @nvrrmbr so basically your being # cause she's too mainstream

    Thursday, 11-Aug-11 02:19:07 UTC from web in context
  8. @ahipsterpony Well, I'm a fellow # but yes, this club is getting too mainstream. I'm going to leave now.

    Tuesday, 28-Jun-11 04:21:09 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  9. @madflavors Because... I'm a #

    Monday, 27-Jun-11 05:21:11 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  10. @nvrrmbr #

    Sunday, 26-Jun-11 04:45:04 UTC from web in context
  11. @sprinklesky No, I'm not that "go with the fad" kind of person. I'm much more of a loose-cannon, #

    Sunday, 26-Jun-11 04:41:31 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  12. dude trixie is SOOOO mainstream now. everypony knows you should Luna #

    Saturday, 25-Jun-11 05:07:47 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK