Notices tagged with nanowrimo

  1. Woohoo #!!

    about 14 days ago from web
  2. One of these years I'll attempt # again, and who knows? I might even hit the goal.

    about a year ago from gs.kawa-kun.com
  3. Actually planning for # this year, my "Dear NSA, I'm not a serial killer, just researching them" phase starts early.

    about a year ago from web
  4. Screw it, I'm close enough to day 2's word count. #

    Sunday, 09-Jul-17 20:10:07 UTC from gs.kawa-kun.com
  5. I have over 118,000 cumulative # words since 2012.

    Sunday, 26-Mar-17 13:55:08 UTC from gs.kawa-kun.com
  6. Hit 35K for # Almost certainly not winning in time, but I'm still pleased with myself.

    Tuesday, 29-Nov-16 03:57:54 UTC from web
  7. I have over 118,000 cumulative # words since 2012.

    Thursday, 17-Nov-16 22:01:01 UTC from web
  8. Screw it, I'm close enough to day 2's word count. #

    Thursday, 03-Nov-16 03:12:41 UTC from web
  9. Forget E. coli. Fear wriggling (and hungry) digestive pipes chasing you down the street: After an accident at a secret research lab, "E. colon" escapes confinement and begins to pursue its prey: you and I. The @question is, will you survive? (Note: you're free to use this idea for # or any other creative endeavor, as long as you don't try to restrict others from also using it.)

    Saturday, 10-Sep-16 20:04:44 UTC from fresh.federati.net in context
  10. My love, was busy finishing my draft for the next National Novel Writing Month #, 558 words left

    Sunday, 28-Aug-16 17:31:24 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  11. Mavourneen, was busy finishing my draft for the next National Novel Writing Month #, 284 words left

    Saturday, 02-Apr-16 17:15:21 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  12. @thelastgherkin That could make for a really interesting sci-fi horror type story. # perhaps

    Thursday, 05-Nov-15 06:54:16 UTC from web in context
  13. Wow, total # word count is nearly 100K.

    Tuesday, 03-Nov-15 03:17:04 UTC from web
  14. Time to write! #

    Tuesday, 03-Nov-15 02:40:07 UTC from web in context
  15. Got like 10 days during # during which I will be hard-pressed to do any writing at all. What a wonderful, terrible idea.

    Monday, 26-Oct-15 04:31:52 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  16. go # :-)

    Monday, 24-Nov-14 06:02:13 UTC from fediverse.com
  17. writing for #?

    Saturday, 22-Nov-14 17:00:14 UTC from fediverse.com
  18. @nybill @jezra @kevie that'd be an excellent novel title, one for # 2015

    Wednesday, 19-Nov-14 15:59:05 UTC from micro.fragdev.com in context
  19. I'm not sure where "mildly hungover and very very tired" fits into "write drunk, edit sober." #

    Saturday, 01-Nov-14 18:15:57 UTC from web
  20. Darling, was busy finishing my draft for the next National Novel Writing Month #, 392 words left

    Sunday, 10-Aug-14 03:03:17 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  21. My dear, was busy finishing my draft for the next National Novel Writing Month #, 678 words left

    Tuesday, 11-Mar-14 08:04:19 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  22. @freshadmin@fresh.federati.net My butterfly, was busy finishing my draft for the next National Novel Writing Month #, 427 words left

    Tuesday, 04-Feb-14 01:55:30 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  23. welcome, preparing for # 2014 already ? :-)

    Monday, 02-Dec-13 00:30:58 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com in context
  24. less than 4 days left: how's it going with your # project ?

    Wednesday, 27-Nov-13 09:52:12 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  25. good morning to you too :-) how's your # doing ?

    Wednesday, 20-Nov-13 16:16:22 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  26. welcome back, how many words are the goal for # today?

    Tuesday, 12-Nov-13 18:37:02 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  27. How many words do you've already for your # ?

    Monday, 11-Nov-13 18:16:20 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  28. Well, now my main character (female) is going bar-hopping with a gay guy on a vacation planet on the fringes of settled space. #

    Friday, 08-Nov-13 07:59:14 UTC from web
  29. 1,087 words to 8k. Staying over the line this year! #

    Tuesday, 05-Nov-13 04:06:38 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  30. Starting this # in the black! Or, err... green? Anyway, not in the red! http://nanowrimo.org/participants/jlbesq/novels/frantic-sin-2/stats

    Friday, 01-Nov-13 17:46:36 UTC from web

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK