Notices tagged with starwars, page 2

  1. # spoiler: Darth Vader is Luke's father!!

    Thursday, 17-Dec-15 21:15:38 UTC from web in context
  2. Ich freue mich ja nicht nur auf den Film, sondern auch auf den Soundtrack http://social.bka.li/url/636253 #

    Tuesday, 27-Oct-15 23:50:30 UTC from social.bka.li
  3. I for one will be bitterly disappointed if Wedge Antilles isn't featured prominently. Ford, Fisher, and Hamill have had their moment; it's time for Denis Lawson to shine. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sGbxmsDFVnE #

    Thursday, 22-Oct-15 10:10:17 UTC from microblog.ourcoffs.org.au
  4. Ich finde es noch immer Interessant, dass von Vader nicht in der Vergangenheitsform gesprochen wird http://social.bka.li/url/398081 #

    Saturday, 25-Apr-15 12:02:37 UTC from social.bka.li
  5. http://social.bka.li/url/379461 #

    Saturday, 18-Apr-15 14:34:33 UTC from social.bka.li
  6. Ok I am easily sold to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngElkyQ6Rhs #

    Thursday, 16-Apr-15 18:16:19 UTC from web in context
  7. Jawas in a strip club # http://social.bka.li/url/251866

    Tuesday, 24-Feb-15 00:31:03 UTC from social.bka.li
  8. All about that base :D https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RV5WqRnFejI #

    Saturday, 20-Dec-14 00:37:33 UTC from social.bka.li
  9. + + + Breaking News: # TIE fighters cruising over @ecb building in # + + + #
    https://t.co/avRPz1QHkK #

    Tuesday, 16-Dec-14 22:25:46 UTC from gnusocial.de
  10. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=erLk59H86ww #

    Friday, 28-Nov-14 16:48:12 UTC from social.bka.li
  11. @x1101 I'm not even sure what sport you're talking about. :P #

    Friday, 21-Nov-14 00:19:35 UTC from sn.gunmonkeynet.net
  12. it is my dad # http://i48.servimg.com/u/f48/13/98/01/09/42894010.jpg

    Friday, 12-Sep-14 12:52:03 UTC from quitter.se
  13. http://cdn.iwastesomuchtime.com/112220120837116.jpg # #

    Sunday, 10-Nov-13 15:56:40 UTC from web
  14. "open # for parts in the next # film": '"street smart" girl and "smart capable" man in late teens', "Open auditions also begin this week in the #" cc @question

    Saturday, 09-Nov-13 14:11:54 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  15. NOOOOOO http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/science-environment-23375344 #

    Saturday, 20-Jul-13 10:49:27 UTC from Choqok
  16. good !tzag !identiverse , Too sexy for Disney: http://youtu.be/mBz--oWMvWU #

    Monday, 25-Feb-13 14:58:33 UTC from identi.ca at 43°19'12"N 1°59'6"W
  17. Star Wars VII: The Horse Isn't Quite Dead Yet bit.ly/SN0p6E !lol # # #

    Monday, 05-Nov-12 10:42:32 UTC from identi.ca at 52°13'47"N 21°0'42"E
  18. Just to remind everybody how awesome # Episode I was: bit.ly/TDtpxq I sure hope # will keep this up!

    Sunday, 04-Nov-12 16:13:45 UTC from identi.ca at 52°13'47"N 21°0'42"E
  19. # y la muralla del # eterno http://ur1.ca/aqhjc

    Thursday, 01-Nov-12 00:45:28 UTC from identi.ca at 9°55'59"N 84°10'59"W
  20. "Mickey Mouse and Luke Skywalker will both never leave copyright now. Ever." - High time to create alternate, libre culture: !cc #

    Tuesday, 30-Oct-12 22:30:34 UTC from identi.ca at 52°13'47"N 21°0'42"E
  21. Just think. # with #'s Seven Sins, #' Darth Vader and #'s Galactus as final bosses. #

    Tuesday, 30-Oct-12 21:06:59 UTC from identi.ca at 9°55'59"N 84°10'59"W
  22. For !linux and # fans: http://ur1.ca/9qh4b $ telnet http://ur1.ca/02vxu

    Friday, 06-Jul-12 10:46:11 UTC from identi.ca at 12°58'18"N 77°35'37"E
  23. This is awesome http://kkjordan.tumblr.com/post/23176849426/the-doctor-vs-darth-vader-cc-bonniegrrl # #

    Sunday, 20-May-12 17:17:53 UTC from Choqok in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK