Notices tagged with yay

  1. \o/ xfce4 problem solved! thanks to # IRC channel #!

    about 3 months ago from oracle.skilledtests.com
  2. @welcomepony An automated bot? #

    Wednesday, 29-Jan-14 22:42:40 UTC from web in context
  3. 10000 #

    Monday, 30-Dec-13 05:57:28 UTC from loadaverage.org
  4. Кстати, забыл написать. Таки хорошист я. :3 #

    Saturday, 28-Dec-13 16:05:37 UTC from loadaverage.org
  5. Вроде как все оценки исправил. #

    Thursday, 26-Dec-13 04:13:53 UTC from loadaverage.org
  6. @navigium #!

    Tuesday, 03-Dec-13 06:14:33 UTC from loadaverage.org
  7. Level 6 Sharpshooter Unlocked! # #

    Saturday, 23-Nov-13 16:49:40 UTC from loadaverage.org
  8. @zoowar well, now it's mine! (for 3 years, anyway) :D yes, my discount on the other domain paid for the 1st year of this one! ;) # # !fediverse #

    Tuesday, 12-Nov-13 22:05:30 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  9. @fuzzypony # @mrmattimation i have 3 oh ma gawd i win xD

    Wednesday, 09-Oct-13 01:30:35 UTC from web in context
  10. !eqg !chibronies I'm so very excited for my Birthday Gaming Bash coming up on Saturday! All Bronies who can make it to the Crystal Lake area are invited to enjoy birthday fun of all kinds, AND be able to participate in some of the last playtests for my game "Are You A Changeling?" before we begin finalizing things for the Basic Set print-ups for sale! #

    Tuesday, 23-Apr-13 03:33:24 UTC from web
  11. 5 habits of polygamist prophets Perhaps pseudo-yuri isn't out yet how I processed my photos! !photographybronies #

    Friday, 22-Mar-13 23:27:56 UTC from what
  12. I am at home #

    Monday, 18-Mar-13 17:55:17 UTC from status.pztrn.name
  13. #, already get cert for status pztrn name. It's time to install # there :P

    Saturday, 16-Mar-13 23:24:02 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  14. Looks like I've succesfully merged # kernel build script with # api headers build script. # #

    Monday, 11-Mar-13 15:11:04 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  15. # time! #!

    Friday, 08-Feb-13 20:00:21 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  16. #? #

    Friday, 01-Feb-13 15:33:03 UTC from web in context
  17. @pztrn Phew - updated and booted successfully. #

    Sunday, 27-Jan-13 05:48:55 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  18. Got new headphones - http://en-de.sennheiser.com/bluetooth-wireless-headphones-mobile-stereo-px-210-bt #

    Sunday, 23-Dec-12 12:22:16 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  19. Got new phone: samsung galaxy note 2 #

    Friday, 21-Dec-12 20:51:22 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  20. Beer time! #

    Friday, 14-Dec-12 16:40:50 UTC from status.pztrn.ru in context
  21. @jpope #! :-)

    Thursday, 13-Dec-12 13:40:44 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  22. # working perfectly under # and # video. #

    Thursday, 13-Dec-12 02:02:58 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  23. Just set up # transports with #, # and # transports #

    Wednesday, 12-Dec-12 00:28:00 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  24. @hgfernan #

    Tuesday, 11-Dec-12 08:35:41 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  25. !tzag, !identiverse powered ladys and gentlemens. Along with default "!coffee to everyone" phrase, I want to propose a # to everyone, who don't sleep in # #

    Tuesday, 11-Dec-12 01:21:03 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  26. Finally there is a # in Moscow - -10C and slightly snowy. #

    Monday, 10-Dec-12 04:04:59 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  27. Now I have Steam Beta for GNU/Linux invite. Now I can launch Steam just by icon pressing :-D.
    Теперь у меня есть доступ к Steam Beta для GNU/Linux. Теперь я могу запускать Steam просто по нажатию на иконку :-D.
    Image/photo
    Tags: #LJ #ЖЖ #Steam #GNU #Linux #Yay

    Friday, 07-Dec-12 09:12:30 UTC from social.feder8.ru
  28. # finally can open folders in tabs !xfce. #

    Tuesday, 04-Dec-12 12:23:31 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  29. Installed and configured # Everything seems to be ok so far, got 6 workspaces. #

    Saturday, 01-Dec-12 12:33:55 UTC from status.pztrn.ru
  30. !tzag, !identiverse. It's # !coffee! #

    Friday, 30-Nov-12 07:24:09 UTC from status.pztrn.ru in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify