Notices tagged with ohmygosh

  1. # raincloud network!

    Sunday, 01-Jul-12 10:31:23 UTC from web
  2. @bluetearainbowdash *BroHoof* #

    Wednesday, 27-Jun-12 08:30:13 UTC from web in context
  3. @foxgopher # look! It's the *pokerface*

    Friday, 11-May-12 23:24:04 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  4. My laptop just turned off at random. I touched the bottom of it and I may have burned myself. My room now smells strongly of heat. I think I just toasted my laptop. #

    Thursday, 19-Apr-12 09:25:32 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  5. Holy crap I think I just saw Guido van Rossum on the bus. # # # # #

    Tuesday, 10-Apr-12 01:45:32 UTC from web in context
  6. !yorkshirebronies # # # there's a meetup next month in my home town! Just posted up on EQD today! If anyone from further afield feels like heading up to middlesbrough you should check the UKoE thread http://ukofequestria.co.uk/threads/middlesbrough-meet-up-15th-april-2012.989/#post-29730

    Saturday, 24-Mar-12 10:31:17 UTC from web
  7. So I made this music video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AU-EFnGOgY8 , and the artist of the song, liked it, and tweeted about it. #

    Friday, 08-Jul-11 00:00:48 UTC from web
  8. Man, this week has been pretty exciting, I got some new clothes, got an awesome RBD shirt, and I organized a Brony Meet-Up for # that lives near Texas. EquestriaDaily made a post about it (Sethisto said it should be out today), the MLP Steam group (7k members) made a post about it, so I'm expecting a large amount of people. This week has been great. #

    Sunday, 03-Jul-11 15:39:22 UTC from web
  9. @theawesomepony I'm apart of the wonder bolts! #

    Thursday, 26-May-11 01:43:07 UTC from web in context
  10. @puzzlemint Oh my gosh oh my gosh oh my gosh #

    Thursday, 07-Apr-11 20:12:51 UTC from web in context
  11. This message is an excuse for me to be the first to use a certain hashtag. #

    Tuesday, 05-Apr-11 19:50:45 UTC from web
Cornify