Notices tagged with slowpoke

  1. http://youtu.be/wblE8YYLyQ0 #

    Saturday, 07-Jun-14 02:52:05 UTC from web
  2. Just noticed a possible compromise to the threaded vs non-threaded thing. non-threaded by default, but switch to threaded when you click in the conversation. #

    Sunday, 19-May-13 06:43:32 UTC from tekk.com.ar
  3. # # I just realized that Fluttershy might be the one pony of the mane 6 that literally knows most about the birds and the bees. # http://derpiboo.ru/269521 #

    Tuesday, 02-Apr-13 15:04:43 UTC from web
  4. hey guys did you hear Twi is an alicorn now? #

    Friday, 01-Mar-13 06:00:15 UTC from web
  5. Wow. So discord actually said "friendship is magic". #

    Monday, 18-Feb-13 02:42:28 UTC from web
  6. Hey guys, season 3 is in November! #

    Tuesday, 02-Oct-12 20:44:20 UTC from web
  7. I know I'm extremely late to the party, but does anypony in Texas know of stores that carry the FiM Wave1 Blind bags? Preferably in South Texas. Desperate brony is desperate D: #

    Sunday, 26-Feb-12 03:16:04 UTC from web in context
  8. # hey, is it just me, or was this episode the new favourite of somepony else too?

    Sunday, 18-Sep-11 00:52:19 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  9. I just realised that this site is called 'Rainbow Dash Network' and the url is Rainbow Dash (dot) Net. #

    Monday, 25-Jul-11 15:31:02 UTC from web in context
  10. @ponybis I know I'm # xD

    Sunday, 29-May-11 02:48:28 UTC from web in context
  11. @chaosmagic Just now? You so #

    Sunday, 29-May-11 02:45:32 UTC from web in context
  12. @retl The story makes a lot more sense in the context of the first game. You may as well watch the playthroughs on youtube or something. Or read a transcript/synopsis. Also sorry about #

    Friday, 13-May-11 01:31:25 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK