Notices by Tiff Spearman (tiff), page 2

  1. Shame — Songs of Praise / ALBUM REVIEW http://pny.lv/2ua3g

    Tuesday, 13-Feb-18 23:00:14 UTC from web
  2. holy FrankerZ my kids are back https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sepcj45774I

    Monday, 12-Feb-18 20:05:52 UTC from web
  3. THROWBACK TO THIS http://pny.lv/1lqx4

    Monday, 12-Feb-18 19:37:31 UTC from web
  4. Occasionally Trump tweets something that legitimately does fill me with ire https://twitter.com/realDonaldTrump/status/960486144818450432?ref_src=twcamp%5Ecopy%7Ctwsrc%5Eandroid%7Ctwgr%5Ecopy%7Ctwcon%5E7090%7Ctwterm%5E0

    Monday, 05-Feb-18 16:23:07 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  5. http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/853243

    Friday, 02-Feb-18 14:37:04 UTC from gs.kawa-kun.com Repeat of tiffany2
  6. how good is this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-c9-poC5HGw

    Saturday, 27-Jan-18 18:38:01 UTC from web in context
  7. Remember when I wrote reviews? Remember when I still do that in the present tense? Remember when I will do that in the future tense? https://tiffspearman.wordpress.com/

    Friday, 26-Jan-18 22:14:06 UTC from web
  8. Jeff Rosenstock — POST- / ALBUM REVIEW http://pny.lv/2orjq

    Saturday, 20-Jan-18 16:59:46 UTC from web
  9. well holy apple, I wrote a review for the new They Might Be Giants album, I Like Fun. you can check it out here: http://pny.lv/2oli6 (am still working on making the site look nice)

    Friday, 19-Jan-18 21:14:43 UTC from web
  10. holy Fluffle Puff http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/868146

    Friday, 12-Jan-18 18:02:06 UTC from web
  11. @vriska http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/866427

    Tuesday, 26-Dec-17 20:03:26 UTC from web in context
  12. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DD__XcT5Jd0

    Sunday, 24-Dec-17 23:18:47 UTC from web in context
  13. @mrmattimation http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/866223

    Sunday, 24-Dec-17 19:03:35 UTC from web in context
  14. TIFF'S TOP 20 ALBUMS OF 2017 http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/866075

    Friday, 22-Dec-17 16:39:55 UTC from web
  15. someone choose a shirt for me to buy https://www.teepublic.com/user/bransonreese

    Sunday, 17-Dec-17 19:54:38 UTC from web in context
  16. @tiff https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DYE

    Monday, 04-Dec-17 23:30:06 UTC from web in context
  17. It's interesting to me that Wikipedia actually has different pages for URLs with alternative capitalisations
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DyE
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dye

    Monday, 04-Dec-17 23:29:06 UTC from web in context
  18. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_3T8KznhThQ this song is one of the biggest bangers of 2017 no competition

    Monday, 04-Dec-17 19:44:58 UTC from web
  19. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aTuLovEFE2Q

    Thursday, 30-Nov-17 23:02:18 UTC from web
  20. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yD2FSwTy2lw

    Wednesday, 29-Nov-17 19:08:05 UTC from web
  21. this is great https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=urk_kp76RoI

    Thursday, 16-Nov-17 21:45:05 UTC from web
  22. @awl https://twitter.com/jrdnrzk/status/929545300812763136

    Sunday, 12-Nov-17 15:56:35 UTC from web in context
  23. here's that same photo of that same view with a snapchat filter applied http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/863988

    Saturday, 11-Nov-17 19:18:45 UTC from web
  24. here's a photo i took of the view from my window http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/863987

    Saturday, 11-Nov-17 19:18:18 UTC from web
  25. I shaved and now I'm every detective http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/863691

    Sunday, 05-Nov-17 21:04:21 UTC from web
  26. case in point http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/863690

    Sunday, 05-Nov-17 16:16:53 UTC from web in context
  27. @firestormdangerdash http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/863657

    Sunday, 29-Oct-17 17:27:33 UTC from web in context
  28. lmaoooo http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/863653

    Sunday, 29-Oct-17 15:45:02 UTC from web in context
  29. case in point https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alvin_Karpis#Criminal_career

    Sunday, 29-Oct-17 09:27:24 UTC from web
  30. i'm creasin http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/863649

    Saturday, 28-Oct-17 12:48:24 UTC from web in context