Notices by Colin Thrasher (lightningcrash) tagged snuggle

  1. @mrdragon Oh... # I really do need to get your butt over to the U.S. So what store are you at now?

    Wednesday, 29-Feb-12 15:10:38 UTC from web in context
  2. @mrdragon #

    Friday, 24-Feb-12 20:10:49 UTC from web in context
  3. @mrdragon If anypony can help you, it'd be her. # I know you two will pull through.

    Friday, 24-Feb-12 17:20:04 UTC from web in context
  4. @mrdragon And I'd call poppycock. It isn't wrong to take help when you clearly need it, you deserve so much more than that... but its unnecesary to fight about it. # Just remember that Tavi is still fighting for you, as would we all if we knew how to.

    Friday, 24-Feb-12 16:06:14 UTC from web in context
  5. @mrdragon That I am. # And it's okay. We forget sometimes. No reason to be sad about it now.

    Thursday, 23-Feb-12 16:29:43 UTC from web in context
  6. @mrdragon # RAINBOW NUKE!!

    Saturday, 11-Feb-12 12:15:53 UTC from web in context
  7. @mrdragon # I can satisfy all three of those things.

    Wednesday, 08-Feb-12 12:12:57 UTC from web in context
  8. @mrdragon # They've been doing a lot of good episodes this season. I like how they're focusing in more on each individual pony rather than continue to throw quests at the group.

    Tuesday, 07-Feb-12 14:53:39 UTC from web in context
  9. @scribble # I gotta get to government now. See you in 3 hours, okay?

    Wednesday, 25-Jan-12 16:40:01 UTC from web in context
  10. @jinny Very true. #

    Monday, 28-Nov-11 18:03:45 UTC from web in context
  11. @fluttershy321 # Hey! Need anything before I go RP'ing?

    Sunday, 27-Nov-11 02:26:05 UTC from web in context
  12. # only with you @jinny. I'm just smacking round some lvl 9 bots now.

    Friday, 11-Nov-11 20:58:40 UTC from web in context
  13. @jinny # I can never stay mad at you. #

    Monday, 07-Nov-11 18:26:04 UTC from web in context
  14. @jinny lol. I imagine you'll be heading home now. # See you then. I'll miss you every second I'm not with you.

    Friday, 04-Nov-11 20:02:06 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
3591
Member since
25 Aug 2011
Notices
5021
Daily average
5

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds