Notices by Scribble (scribble) tagged snuggles

  1. @neurario #

    Saturday, 03-Nov-12 14:16:39 UTC from web in context
  2. @toksyuryel # :3

    Saturday, 20-Oct-12 09:38:34 UTC from web in context
  3. @toksyuryel # @mushi How are you?

    Thursday, 11-Oct-12 11:25:37 UTC from web in context
  4. @woona @cavatina # :c

    Friday, 21-Sep-12 14:13:54 UTC from web in context
  5. @cavatina #

    Monday, 03-Sep-12 14:21:33 UTC from web in context
  6. @derpyshy @purplephish20 #

    Saturday, 25-Aug-12 12:24:12 UTC from web in context
  7. @woona #

    Friday, 24-Aug-12 00:36:49 UTC from web in context
  8. @cavatina #

    Thursday, 09-Aug-12 11:38:10 UTC from web in context
  9. @cavatina Night #

    Tuesday, 31-Jul-12 23:53:38 UTC from web in context
  10. @woona Night. See you soon. # <333

    Monday, 30-Jul-12 00:54:17 UTC from web in context
  11. @cavatina #

    Monday, 30-Jul-12 00:21:03 UTC from web in context
  12. @comradeconventrix #

    Tuesday, 10-Jul-12 12:04:10 UTC from web
  13. @flutterfire # :3

    Friday, 27-Apr-12 18:09:39 UTC from web in context
  14. @cavatina You should be <3 #

    Friday, 20-Apr-12 11:44:45 UTC from web in context
  15. @cavatina #

    Friday, 20-Apr-12 10:35:05 UTC from web in context
  16. @shalabajza I'm doing alright #

    Sunday, 04-Mar-12 11:31:44 UTC from web in context
  17. @shalabajza I'm doing pretty good, how about you? # ^.^

    Tuesday, 28-Feb-12 13:23:08 UTC from web in context
  18. @lightningcrash Happy birthday anyway #

    Wednesday, 22-Feb-12 21:28:56 UTC from web in context
  19. @shalabajza # ^.^

    Tuesday, 21-Feb-12 18:10:18 UTC from web in context
  20. @lightningcrash #

    Sunday, 19-Feb-12 20:36:17 UTC from web in context
  21. @lightningcrash :c # At least you're able to get on here

    Sunday, 19-Feb-12 20:30:30 UTC from web in context
  22. @lightningcrash Ohai # !lurklurk

    Sunday, 19-Feb-12 20:19:03 UTC from web in context
  23. @minti Naughty naughty xD @hugs Pretty much the same here xD @lightningcrash Ohai :3 #

    Wednesday, 15-Feb-12 11:54:27 UTC from web in context
  24. @cavatina #

    Sunday, 12-Feb-12 11:48:21 UTC from web in context
  25. @cavatina #

    Saturday, 11-Feb-12 22:34:05 UTC from web in context
  26. @lightningcrash Yeah, that's kind of what I need #

    Friday, 10-Feb-12 14:55:40 UTC from web in context
  27. @cavatina Bye #

    Friday, 27-Jan-12 15:04:11 UTC from web in context
  28. @cavatina Nighty night # <3

    Wednesday, 25-Jan-12 22:12:50 UTC from web in context
  29. @lightningcrash Okie doke. See you. #

    Wednesday, 25-Jan-12 16:40:39 UTC from web in context
  30. @cavatina #

    Wednesday, 25-Jan-12 15:37:08 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
4460
Member since
5 Oct 2011
Notices
13607
Daily average
12

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds