Notices tagged with feels

  1. @why does that mean it's time for # # again

    about 5 months ago from shitposter.club in context
  2. # http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=juBPox418n4

    Sunday, 29-Sep-13 15:26:02 UTC from web
  3. @yodelerty # http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5ND0qJTZtc

    Friday, 20-Sep-13 04:22:15 UTC from web in context
  4. # http://ur1.ca/fl46n

    Tuesday, 17-Sep-13 23:59:30 UTC from web in context
  5. Bill Waterson # http://planningpermission.tumblr.com/post/59464962074/zenpencils-bill-watterson-a-cartoonists

    Wednesday, 28-Aug-13 16:11:49 UTC from web in context
  6. @forestrain's newest cover https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IZhxhBC7ybU # #

    Friday, 02-Aug-13 21:27:09 UTC from web
  7. @zeldatra #

    Thursday, 04-Jul-13 20:34:58 UTC from web in context
  8. GUISE @NERTHOS IS A HORRIBLE MAUDE HE'S RACIST AGAINST BEARS ON THE INTERNETS # # #

    Wednesday, 05-Jun-13 20:11:05 UTC from web in context
  9. Friday # http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dm3HSoyHupg

    Friday, 17-May-13 18:49:12 UTC from web
  10. Diarmuid's death is probably the single saddest moment I've ever seen in an anime. It's bad enough to actually make /me/ feel bad. # # # #

    Tuesday, 02-Apr-13 09:41:09 UTC from web in context
  11. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pOAOyypPvSM #

    Thursday, 27-Dec-12 17:35:51 UTC from web
  12. # # http://ur1.ca/c8mb6

    Saturday, 22-Dec-12 22:47:59 UTC from web

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK