Notices tagged with idonteven

  1. @pony Hey you want to go horse-back riding? *laughs like a seal* #

    Tuesday, 12-Feb-13 16:56:08 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  2. !Daring_Do W#NSFW http://www.amazon.com/Daring-Do-Jungle-Terror-Volume/dp/1481105922/ref=tmm_pap_title_0 http://www.amazon.com/Daring-Do-Endless-Wastes-Volume/dp/1481826158/ref=pd_sim_b_1 #

    Saturday, 09-Feb-13 17:11:29 UTC from web in context
  3. # # http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m91kw4SdYF1r2qb68o1_1280.jpg hey woah wooaaahh hey... Wat. # #

    Friday, 31-Aug-12 20:49:28 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  4. @pony Well on that point. it's not showing the number go up. # but maybe it works when I open and close the browser # more dm for your reading pleasure? #

    Saturday, 25-Aug-12 00:31:04 UTC from web in context
  5. @abigpony It's the laziest logo ever, and yet somehow it won the logo design contest because it was "futuristic and representative of the UK's diversity" or something along those lines. #

    Friday, 03-Aug-12 01:10:04 UTC from web in context
  6. @greyscale Of particular note: uggc://r621.arg/cbfg/fubj/233943/ovt_oernfgf-oernfgf-pnavar-pbyyne-srznyr-svfu-sbk- is tagged with "Questionable", the lowest non-SFW rating. #

    Wednesday, 01-Aug-12 23:35:02 UTC from micro.sweetiebelle.net in context
  7. So it turns out clicking the close button in Firefox closes Firefox. # #

    Sunday, 29-Jul-12 21:37:55 UTC from IdentiCurse
  8. # http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m5wx93qW501qf3egso1_500.gif

    Friday, 06-Jul-12 20:23:20 UTC from web
  9. @minti But... there isn't even a constructive point to "welcome me", beyond spam. #

    Wednesday, 18-Apr-12 22:28:29 UTC from IdentiCurse in context
  10. Oh Vriskachat: "Let me clarify. Tavros is absolutely worthless as an individual. He can't commit, he isn't brave, he doesn't act on anything, and he brings out the absolute worst in Vriska and drives her back down to where she was when she threw him off the cliff the first time." #

    Wednesday, 18-Apr-12 16:13:25 UTC from IdentiCurse
  11. Installing Emacs. #

    Sunday, 26-Feb-12 20:42:44 UTC from micro.fragdev.com
  12. @linuxchiq “One of the worst leaders in history is Joseph Stalin, who later was known as Adolf Hitler.” #

    Tuesday, 24-Jan-12 14:44:00 UTC from micro.fragdev.com
  13. http://www.equestriadaily.com/2011/08/fim-animators-cosplaying-as-ponies.html # #

    Wednesday, 17-Aug-11 00:55:47 UTC from web in context
  14. New to this RDNetwork thing #

    Tuesday, 05-Apr-11 22:05:23 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK