Notices tagged with wat

  1. # # https://FrankerZposter.club/attachment/886607

    Friday, 21-Jul-17 14:13:13 UTC from shitposter.club
  2. https://Potato Knishesposter.club/attachment/411008 # # #

    Monday, 16-Jan-17 20:23:49 UTC from shitposter.club
  3. https://Potato Knishesposter.club/attachment/409423 # # # #

    Sunday, 15-Jan-17 21:11:01 UTC from shitposter.club
  4. https://cherryposter.club/attachment/393129 # # #

    Friday, 06-Jan-17 20:07:29 UTC from shitposter.club in context
  5. Budget Issues...


    #HillaryClinton #Clinton #Diagrams #wat

    https://i.imgur.com/S1uRcOG.jpg

    Tuesday, 24-May-16 02:41:49 UTC from diasp.org Repeated by moonman
  6. Budget Issues...


    #HillaryClinton #Clinton #Diagrams #wat

    https://i.imgur.com/S1uRcOG.jpg

    Tuesday, 24-May-16 02:41:49 UTC from diasp.org
  7. # http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/755216

    Saturday, 19-Apr-14 03:56:11 UTC from web
  8. So RainbowDash Network has been upgraded, and the footer still says the site is running StatusNet 1.0.1. #

    Friday, 15-Nov-13 19:32:13 UTC from web in context
  9. Now back to your regular # https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wBqM2ytqHY4&feature=youtube_gdata_player

    Monday, 28-Oct-13 05:46:08 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  10. "a deeply depressed man is covinced his neighbors dog is actually a man in a dog costume" # #

    Monday, 30-Sep-13 04:43:11 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  11. @Schestowitz The footer of Schestowitz.com indicates that the site is licensed CC-By-NC-ND... and then the words "Sharing is strength". #

    Wednesday, 10-Jul-13 19:58:18 UTC from identi.ca at 10°0'8"N 84°6'59"W
  12. "@dlcentaur I honestly can't explain it well without getting a little girl] Yup! #" !ebooks

    Saturday, 09-Mar-13 02:44:00 UTC from web Repeated by neuraria
  13. # https://derpiboo.ru/114986

    Monday, 20-May-13 14:55:29 UTC from web
  14. <_> # http://ponett.tumblr.com/post/47258804992

    Sunday, 12-May-13 21:49:57 UTC from web
  15. Apparently last night I dreamed about being a grunt in some evil army and befriending a weird creature that extracted DNA from corpses. #

    Tuesday, 12-Mar-13 16:48:56 UTC from web in context
  16. "@dlcentaur I honestly can't explain it well without getting a little girl] Yup! #" !ebooks

    Saturday, 09-Mar-13 02:44:00 UTC from web
  17. La gente de @Buen_dia777 recomienda cambiar la fiesta de cumpleaños de la hija por... una visita grupal al estilista con las amigas. #

    Tuesday, 26-Feb-13 15:01:32 UTC from identi.ca at 9°55'59"N 84°10'59"W
  18. The Nice Old Dark Knight Rises:

    image


    http://iraffiruse.net/post/41570617223

    #Batman #DarkKnightRises #AdamWest #WAT

    Sunday, 27-Jan-13 04:21:17 UTC from friendica.free-beer.ch
  19. @kamikaze they also made a good valentine's day apisode. #

    Friday, 14-Dec-12 22:44:19 UTC from web in context
  20. Alan Watts Brings Eastern Wisdom to American TV Viewers in 1959 (Complete Episodes) / Open Culture http://t.co/MXBnjSFf # ...

    Friday, 07-Dec-12 03:32:05 UTC from identi.ca
  21. @redenchilada s/kid riding a cowboy/cowboy/ #

    Monday, 12-Nov-12 15:57:18 UTC from web in context
  22. @bitshift ....... #

    Saturday, 06-Oct-12 04:13:36 UTC from web in context
  23. All the worlds developers should watch this. https://www.destroyallsoftware.com/talks/wat especially the web developers #

    Saturday, 22-Sep-12 01:24:50 UTC from web in context
  24. RT/ @roamin: Martin Scorsese Brings “Lost” Hitchcock Film to Screen in Short Faux Documentary / Open Culture http://t.co/DKRwfipB 9m #

    Thursday, 20-Sep-12 12:19:36 UTC from identi.ca
  25. @hoit21 I know that feel, bro. #

    Wednesday, 12-Sep-12 04:21:45 UTC from web in context
  26. @foxgopher a lab mate thought my galvantula was a chiken. #

    Thursday, 06-Sep-12 23:57:14 UTC from web in context
  27. # # http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m91kw4SdYF1r2qb68o1_1280.jpg hey woah wooaaahh hey... Wat. # #

    Friday, 31-Aug-12 20:49:28 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  28. Posting this piece of # again, because why not. http://ur1.ca/a1x2r

    Wednesday, 29-Aug-12 08:47:50 UTC from web in context
  29. @nerthos Im to tired to understand this question #

    Tuesday, 28-Aug-12 10:07:11 UTC from web in context
  30. @redenchilada *you two* are doing a panel? #

    Saturday, 25-Aug-12 03:37:11 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK