Notices tagged with win, page 3

  1. currently in Sheffield with work in their main office in the electric works its pretty cool here! # #

    Monday, 03-Sep-12 14:22:42 UTC from identi.ca at 54°34'59"N 5°55'59"W
  2. @thelastgherkin See this is # turning into a # of pure #

    Monday, 03-Sep-12 07:52:31 UTC from web in context
  3. @abigpony Yep. We have family in North Caroline and we've vacationed in New England. East coast is #!

    Thursday, 30-Aug-12 08:57:57 UTC from web in context
  4. >Derps spends two hours getting things done to find my best friend on Facebook and stalk her >I tell him how she's called there >Looks everywhere on my friend list >"Okay no one in there is named Belu" >"Oh yeah I don't have her on my main account" #

    Tuesday, 28-Aug-12 04:42:19 UTC from web in context
  5. Did a funny dance for my mom. Getting new skinnies. #

    Saturday, 18-Aug-12 22:47:33 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  6. @minti #!

    Monday, 13-Aug-12 22:49:54 UTC from web in context
  7. !Rainbow_Dash # !Fluttershy http://ur1.ca/9xe15

    Friday, 10-Aug-12 06:11:57 UTC from web in context
  8. @firestormdangerdash Ah yes! RD is full of # after all! After careful consideration I've narrowed it down to http://www.welovefine.com/1361-rainbow-dash-paint.html and http://www.welovefine.com/1401-too-shy.html The other I've decided to definitely get is http://www.welovefine.com/1392-celestia-flare.html because she, fluttershy, and Twilight are my favorites.. I'm torn between choosing an awesome and cool-looking shirt that won't show dirt and stains as much (since I'd get it in black) vs. one that still looks awesome, has one of my favorite ponies, but would look best on white which might stain, etc. Plus, since it's not a simple silhouette, I might not be able to wear it to work without drawing as much attention unlike the RD paint one.. Basically I have to choose between favorite pony or versatility

    Tuesday, 07-Aug-12 08:46:26 UTC from web in context
  9. @mushi xD very much #!

    Friday, 03-Aug-12 23:01:11 UTC from web in context
  10. @hakupony I'm going to the midnight showing with some friends. :D I'm not an uber-fan or anything, but I got invited so #

    Wednesday, 18-Jul-12 08:25:53 UTC from web in context
  11. @awesomelostbrony the oiginal version of that song is on the Twilight movie sound track.. ( # for knowledge of Twilight series. )

    Sunday, 15-Jul-12 00:05:31 UTC from web in context
  12. RT: @PeppermintOS We will have an official announcement regarding # Three a little later today !Linux #

    Monday, 02-Jul-12 18:42:44 UTC from identi.ca at 42°33'6"N 93°3'9"W
  13. @dann494 # thanks for this, I'll make a note of it!

    Sunday, 17-Jun-12 18:58:37 UTC from web in context
  14. Knows all the lyrics to trixie by living tombstone. #

    Saturday, 02-Jun-12 00:10:40 UTC from web
  15. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0LU5NmZfwcE&feature=related !PinkiePie #

    Wednesday, 30-May-12 17:22:43 UTC from web
  16. I LOVE !FLUTTERTWI # !ROYALCANTERLOTVOICE http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VyMIFiPV-RE

    Wednesday, 23-May-12 04:12:52 UTC from web
  17. # http://loceri.deviantart.com/art/MLP-Sugar-Games-302430026

    Wednesday, 16-May-12 17:26:20 UTC from web
  18. apt-get install debian-handbook -> # :) !debian !linux

    Tuesday, 15-May-12 12:20:30 UTC from identi.ca at 52°13'47"N 21°0'42"E
  19. @captainmilo Ding Ding! We have a winner! #

    Thursday, 03-May-12 02:10:53 UTC from web in context
  20. @purplephish20 # #

    Monday, 30-Apr-12 18:58:20 UTC from web in context
  21. @lovetolerateandsquee lol! #

    Wednesday, 11-Apr-12 01:38:09 UTC from web in context
  22. @minti #!

    Wednesday, 11-Apr-12 01:11:35 UTC from web in context
  23. @dezzierose #

    Sunday, 08-Apr-12 00:19:57 UTC from web in context
  24. chose 2 random ponies with desktop ponies, got scootaloo and applebloom. #

    Saturday, 07-Apr-12 18:39:13 UTC from web in context
  25. google images zimzap, bunch of pics are mine. #

    Thursday, 29-Mar-12 23:07:56 UTC from web
  26. Wife and I are out and we see this and both of us think of Diamond Tiara. She's not even really a fan of FiM,but I've rubed off on her that much. # http://ur1.ca/8uvu6

    Thursday, 29-Mar-12 22:34:37 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  27. @crusader8 aaaand... #!

    Monday, 12-Mar-12 04:20:36 UTC from web in context
  28. Dude so much # http://fim.413chan.net/art/src/130577721863-Equestriana_Cover.png Yay covers!

    Saturday, 10-Mar-12 08:48:05 UTC from web
  29. @doates I think so! #

    Tuesday, 06-Mar-12 22:59:04 UTC from web in context
  30. @pony oh hey lookie there It's on the popular notices page! #

    Tuesday, 06-Mar-12 15:10:28 UTC from web in context
Cornify