Notices tagged with win

  1. Scored a free bag of !coffee beans. #

    Wednesday, 30-Mar-16 22:15:02 UTC from sn.chromic.org at 45°25'15"N 75°41'24"W
  2. Admin Samslo: Hey Drachenlord..spielen wir verstecken?
    Rainer Winkler: Okay ..versteck dich ich fange an zu zählen. 1..
    Samslo :D #

    Thursday, 12-Nov-15 14:29:38 UTC from quitter.se
  3. Hey! it's only Friday! I thought it was Saturday already. #

    Friday, 12-Jun-15 17:36:06 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  4. Und im Krankenkassenbereich spart sich die Regierung viel ein weil.. leben oft nicht lange ..Raucher. # for # #

    Saturday, 13-Sep-14 12:18:21 UTC from quitter.se
  5. @xrevan86 #

    Saturday, 08-Feb-14 14:33:15 UTC from quitter.se in context
  6. good morning !tzag !fediverse - I had just 4 hours sleep and I feel completely refreshed # :)

    Saturday, 11-Jan-14 08:17:58 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  7. Hi there! Are we still t@lking @bout leet ? Wh@t do you look like? Interesting gossip.When w@s this ex@ctly? Why do you @sk? Tell me @ little @bout my # in # Wh@t do you re@lly w@nt to @sk me?

    Wednesday, 08-Jan-14 17:46:14 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com in context
  8. Name fail # http://ur1.ca/g6oyc

    Friday, 13-Dec-13 20:32:12 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  9. One of my favorite songs with one of my favorite characters.. # http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCrObqd1Z4I #

    Monday, 30-Sep-13 09:56:32 UTC from web in context
  10. I'm especially proud of moves 15 & 16. Well, more 16 and I guess the way 17 played out? At any rate, nothing like a good standoff! jlbesq vs 1Mrdreadful - Online Chess http://www.chess.com/echess/game?id=76055210 !chess # #

    Friday, 20-Sep-13 00:06:57 UTC from web
  11. @simsa0 In my experience so far the "140 chars are too # to discuss this" is often an excuse or miswording for: I don't have # yet (to give you the link to my blog post, I'm going to write that). About people trying to be #, or trying to # arguments: this will be like elsewhere: with time they'll have less people # to/with them and the problem will be solved from all alone

    Tuesday, 17-Sep-13 15:01:26 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  12. Shall I give you also my phone number ? "Wiki Loves Monuments: photograph a monument, help Wikipedia and #!" www.wikilovesmonuments.org

    Tuesday, 03-Sep-13 18:07:40 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  13. @MelissaJoanHart Convinced boys to watch My Little Pony instead of play Minecraft! # Boys spilt salsa all over tan rug! # atta girl

    Sunday, 28-Jul-13 01:36:11 UTC from Tara's Lips in context
  14. RT @MelissaJoanHart Convinced boys to watch My Little Pony instead of play Minecraft! # Boys spilt salsa all over tan rug! #

    Sunday, 28-Jul-13 01:36:09 UTC from Context Retweet in context
  15. Do you think the reason for Bashar Hafez al-Assad http://oracle.skilledtests.com/url/6839 بشار حافظ الأسد‎ to fire all the lead positions of the #'ath Party is really that they did not believe in a military # against their enemies ?

    Tuesday, 09-Jul-13 03:35:11 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  16. @broniebrown #!

    Saturday, 15-Jun-13 19:14:52 UTC from web in context
  17. ♻ @rysiek Copyright-reform activists sue industry lobbyist over being called "thieves" http://rys.io/en/104 !cc !poland #

    Friday, 07-Jun-13 18:46:22 UTC from identi.ca at 38°52'40"N 6°58'14"W in context
  18. Copyright-reform activists sue industry lobbyist over being called "thieves" http://rys.io/en/104 !cc !poland #

    Wednesday, 05-Jun-13 22:43:16 UTC from identi.ca at 52°13'47"N 21°0'42"E in context
  19. Excited and nervous got all sorted to do my # talk on GCC Python Front End will be a monkey off my back to get it out there! :) #

    Tuesday, 04-Jun-13 13:26:44 UTC from identi.ca at 54°34'59"N 5°55'59"W
  20. @aloriality lolol Fruit filter #

    Wednesday, 29-May-13 12:34:04 UTC from web in context
  21. @rarity #

    Wednesday, 29-May-13 11:56:10 UTC from web in context
  22. @randomwonderbolt # #

    Sunday, 26-May-13 16:07:46 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  23. ♻ @peponi: ♺ @datenschreck: Coding C++ with Windows Paint http://ur1.ca/da833 #

    Saturday, 06-Apr-13 09:01:36 UTC from identi.ca at 49°10'1"N 8°29'32"E
  24. @mushi # # Good stuff!

    Sunday, 17-Feb-13 13:24:46 UTC from web in context
  25. @snowcone @mrdragon is full of #! He used to own RDN after all.

    Tuesday, 12-Feb-13 15:24:52 UTC from web in context
  26. http://cheerilee-s-chalkboard.tumblr.com/post/40516157950/how-to-kiss-pt-2-you-sure-do-ask-some #

    Tuesday, 29-Jan-13 15:34:16 UTC from web
  27. @chalkahlom # let me know when your over and i will make a special effort lol!

    Tuesday, 15-Jan-13 11:17:06 UTC from identi.ca at 54°34'59"N 5°55'59"W
  28. @zeldatra #

    Wednesday, 21-Nov-12 01:08:59 UTC from web in context
  29. Those damn EU Pirates with their sensible, reasonable ideas! bit.ly/106aWfu # #

    Tuesday, 20-Nov-12 16:45:47 UTC from identi.ca at 52°13'47"N 21°0'42"E
  30. @broniebrown #

    Tuesday, 20-Nov-12 13:18:13 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK