Notices by Bit Shift (bitshift) tagged huggles

  1. @scribble G'night! !huggles

    Sunday, 02-Sep-12 00:46:03 UTC from web in context
  2. @cavatina So adorable! !huggles

    Friday, 31-Aug-12 13:26:20 UTC from web in context
  3. @scribble G'night! !huggles

    Thursday, 30-Aug-12 23:04:15 UTC from web in context
  4. @greydragon412 Also, good morning~! !huggles

    Thursday, 30-Aug-12 09:19:47 UTC from web in context
  5. @greydragon412 G'night~! !huggles

    Tuesday, 28-Aug-12 00:26:20 UTC from web
  6. @toksyuryel Enjoy~! !huggles

    Monday, 27-Aug-12 22:52:55 UTC from web in context
  7. @woona G'night~ !huggles

    Thursday, 16-Aug-12 01:12:46 UTC from web in context
  8. Goodnight, everypony, and !huggles for all!

    Wednesday, 15-Aug-12 06:51:12 UTC from web in context
  9. @scribble @cavatina G'night, both of you! !huggles

    Tuesday, 14-Aug-12 00:13:24 UTC from web in context
  10. @scorchentine Goodbye! !huggles

    Sunday, 12-Aug-12 00:53:39 UTC from web in context
  11. @toksyuryel Wow, this is pretty early compared to your normal sleep patterns. And good night! !huggles

    Friday, 03-Aug-12 00:40:26 UTC from web in context
  12. @greydragon412 Ooh, I like the new(-ish, I've been away most of the evening) avatar. And have a good sleep! !huggles

    Friday, 03-Aug-12 00:37:02 UTC from web in context
  13. @minti !huggles

    Monday, 30-Jul-12 16:35:43 UTC from web in context
  14. @minti G'night! !huggles

    Tuesday, 24-Jul-12 06:37:00 UTC from web in context
  15. @marsh !huggles

    Monday, 23-Jul-12 06:23:06 UTC from web in context
  16. @scribble G'night! !huggles

    Monday, 23-Jul-12 01:52:24 UTC from web in context
  17. @minti Also, g'night. !huggles

    Sunday, 22-Jul-12 18:35:59 UTC from web in context
  18. @woona Not a whole lot. G'night! !huggles

    Monday, 09-Jul-12 23:41:37 UTC from web in context
  19. @cavatina Have fun! !huggles

    Sunday, 01-Jul-12 14:50:18 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  20. @lyrica G'night! !huggles

    Sunday, 17-Jun-12 06:46:30 UTC from web in context
  21. @iluvzfluttershy Awww. !huggles

    Sunday, 17-Jun-12 00:58:01 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
10428
Member since
27 Mar 2012
Notices
18783
Daily average
21

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds