Notices by Chris Bell (mrdragon) tagged nsfw

  1. DJY IS BACK?! :O! # https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wOO0t6pVkJw

    Friday, 15-Feb-13 23:05:52 UTC from web
  2. @mushi That's fine, just not # material, aka total gore, violence, pornography and such

    Friday, 06-Jul-12 00:14:58 UTC from web in context
  3. @woona It doesn't work if you upload it to RDN itself, it still shows the image under your post so the # is useless

    Thursday, 05-Jul-12 21:46:22 UTC from web
  4. @noirbatch I love this guy :D Have more (part 2 should be in the side) # stil http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feature=endscreen&v=YGWBk9qqT7U

    Saturday, 16-Jun-12 00:50:21 UTC from web in context
  5. # but still funny as hell http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=70XfGDfNq0o&feature=g-vrec

    Saturday, 16-Jun-12 00:35:07 UTC from web in context
  6. @xxrainbowdashxx That to me looks # make sure you remember your tags

    Friday, 15-Jun-12 00:00:07 UTC from web
  7. @hayseed If wishes were pegasi, it's a bit # but it's a lovely romance at the same time

    Saturday, 02-Jun-12 21:48:00 UTC from web in context
  8. @thatonepony # http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfJ9dVo-jv4

    Wednesday, 23-May-12 22:35:51 UTC from web in context
  9. @chaosmagic there is a male one, bit its err.. very # c:

    Friday, 30-Mar-12 04:02:48 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  10. @robho Tag such things # next time please.

    Monday, 12-Mar-12 15:44:17 UTC from web in context
  11. @lightningcrash use # for chat and go private!

    Friday, 10-Feb-12 12:58:03 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  12. @lightningcrash I can mention many # things. But I'm not upset, just stating my views with a hint of dominance.

    Tuesday, 07-Feb-12 14:41:04 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  13. @pinhooves I can name a lot of things, all of which are 18+ and # . So I shall just leave it, I'm good talking.

    Saturday, 03-Dec-11 02:16:13 UTC from web in context
  14. @remembernovember ... I don't even.. and I class that as # as well.

    Saturday, 01-Oct-11 23:33:26 UTC from web in context
  15. @twixie No, if it's got any # material no matter the site, make sure the tag is in it's message.

    Monday, 26-Sep-11 06:04:08 UTC from web in context
  16. @twixie So long as you state it's not safe for viewing without caution aka the # tags and or anything else you can say, Then yes.

    Sunday, 25-Sep-11 16:15:38 UTC from web in context
  17. @twixie Were is said porn? And if it's a offsite link with a # tag that's been allowed for a while, however direct posting isn't

    Sunday, 25-Sep-11 16:12:50 UTC from web in context
  18. This just made me smile, https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-oyXETXu705Y/Tl0tuBAcs3I/AAAAAAAACMc/PoI953KJY8A/Love%2Bcoke.gif # for those who hate spiders.

    Tuesday, 30-Aug-11 18:44:00 UTC from web
  19. @miloth # http://steamcommunity.com/groups/equinewhorehouse

    Tuesday, 26-Jul-11 14:13:17 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
2043
Member since
1 Jul 2011
Notices
19686
Daily average
18

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds