Notices tagged with wubwubwub

  1. @cavatina Of course, Your Wubness~ ^u^ # # <3

    Wednesday, 25-Jul-12 17:08:08 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  2. @sonorouscadenza please god not dubstep. WUBS as in #, # #, #, and # (You may get confused between the last two, just sayin')

    Monday, 23-Jul-12 00:29:25 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  3. @flaredancer #

    Sunday, 15-Jul-12 12:22:45 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  4. @woona No, you princess~ #

    Tuesday, 03-Jul-12 18:36:19 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  5. @cavatina DOn't feel lonely ;_; !hugs # !hugcavatina # !huggles # #

    Sunday, 01-Jul-12 14:51:04 UTC from web in context
  6. @clarity Indeed ^.^ #

    Sunday, 01-Jul-12 02:20:58 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  7. @cavatina I will hurt you... with WUBS! #

    Sunday, 24-Jun-12 23:58:01 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  8. @hakupony # Hello there!

    Friday, 22-Jun-12 08:06:13 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  9. @lyrica Thanks! ^_^ # Night!

    Wednesday, 20-Jun-12 23:44:25 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  10. @cavatina Why, Hello there~! #

    Wednesday, 20-Jun-12 07:05:58 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  11. @woona Awe, please don't be sad :( # I promise toll get it in just a little bit ;)

    Tuesday, 19-Jun-12 09:15:11 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  12. @woona # how are you? )^3^(

    Monday, 18-Jun-12 07:06:33 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  13. @woona Wait, honey what are you doing? Silly pony... XD #

    Sunday, 17-Jun-12 23:18:21 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  14. @scribble doing great :3 *tackles you to the ground* #

    Sunday, 17-Jun-12 11:16:48 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  15. @cavatina # So, what are you up to?

    Thursday, 14-Jun-12 17:00:34 UTC from web in context
  16. Okay, Ima go to sleep... @foxgopher see? Now you have some protection against the sadbox :) @renovatedkitchen Good luck on Colgate ^_^ @woona # @lyrica Lyrica is best teacher :3 @bitshift WoodenBreadshaker makes good music. @ceruleanspark # for being [s]a butt[/s] awesome @largist zzzzzz @noirbatch Nite, Seat! @ditsydoo Doop. @welcomepony 0111010100010101100

    Thursday, 07-Jun-12 23:34:14 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  17. @woona # Yay! :D

    Sunday, 03-Jun-12 20:15:34 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  18. @flaredancer #

    Sunday, 03-Jun-12 10:04:27 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  19. @mushi #

    Sunday, 03-Jun-12 00:55:16 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  20. @derpyshy :D YAY #

    Saturday, 02-Jun-12 21:44:22 UTC from web in context
  21. @woona Because your too cute! #

    Friday, 01-Jun-12 13:22:22 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  22. @derpyshy #

    Saturday, 26-May-12 00:00:14 UTC from web in context
  23. @woona Of course not! ^_^ #

    Friday, 25-May-12 18:58:21 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  24. @woona WOOONA! #

    Thursday, 24-May-12 15:01:04 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  25. @noirbatch #

    Thursday, 24-May-12 05:14:24 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  26. @jownash # :3

    Tuesday, 22-May-12 21:30:22 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  27. @woona *grabs #'s tightly* No, don't cry! D: I will cry with you, then :'c

    Monday, 21-May-12 22:12:44 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  28. @cavatina Great! :D #

    Monday, 21-May-12 21:53:25 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  29. @foxgopher ah, ok. @woona, Alex is the rightful owner of the sadbox, which makes the alligators in Ålesund go "Quack Quack!", and room in a 15 degree angle, before jumping. Therefore, there's an incredibly high rent for being In the sadbox. #

    Monday, 21-May-12 21:49:10 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  30. @woona #

    Monday, 21-May-12 09:38:14 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify