Notices by awlxaĺan (awl), page 2

  1. Interesting that they'd use the word "traitor" for someone outside their nation. It's a bit of a fascination the dynamic between North and South Korea. http://rainbowdash.net/url/859926

    about a year ago from web
  2. Sometimes one has to wonder how a certain vehicle is even legal for sale or import here. http://rainbowdash.net/url/859925

    Wednesday, 28-Jun-17 16:55:37 UTC from web in context
  3. 'What makes a bear kill a man'; oh I don't know, being self-aware?? http://rainbowdash.net/url/859918

    Tuesday, 27-Jun-17 19:26:37 UTC from web
  4. eeeeeeee http://rainbowdash.net/url/859875

    Saturday, 24-Jun-17 19:22:51 UTC from web in context
  5. Got a little dirty on my usual circuit today. Storm damage for a good bit of it, leftover puddles. http://rainbowdash.net/url/859742

    Wednesday, 14-Jun-17 20:03:46 UTC from web in context
  6. . http://rainbowdash.net/url/859711

    Tuesday, 13-Jun-17 21:15:36 UTC from web
  7. Getting mighty sick and tired of seeing this goddamned word http://rainbowdash.net/url/859693

    Tuesday, 13-Jun-17 17:21:13 UTC from web in context
  8. Talk about a country one never hears about over here: Moldova. http://rainbowdash.net/url/859689

    Tuesday, 13-Jun-17 15:45:04 UTC from web
  9. Speaking of 'proper Schwinn' they had two of those outside too http://rainbowdash.net/url/859638

    Thursday, 08-Jun-17 19:59:30 UTC from web in context
  10. . http://rainbowdash.net/url/859449

    Tuesday, 30-May-17 19:26:55 UTC from web
  11. @tiffany http://rainbowdash.net/url/859420

    Friday, 26-May-17 13:29:12 UTC from web in context
  12. Decided to dust off the crockpot today and make some chili. Substituted kidney beans with northern white beans because I can't stand kidney beans. Maybe too much but hell it's not bad. http://rainbowdash.net/url/859343

    Monday, 22-May-17 00:10:03 UTC from web
  13. # http://rainbowdash.net/url/859336

    Sunday, 21-May-17 00:18:17 UTC from web
  14. @takePotato Knishesakenji the exact type right here http://rainbowdash.net/url/859318 but yeah that's kind of close.

    Friday, 19-May-17 17:52:08 UTC from web in context
  15. http://rainbowdash.net/url/859303

    Thursday, 18-May-17 16:35:18 UTC from web
  16. @takeFluffle Puffakenji http://rainbowdash.net/url/859244

    Sunday, 14-May-17 23:12:56 UTC from web in context
  17. Time to start an annoying trend http://rainbowdash.net/url/859243

    Sunday, 14-May-17 22:59:22 UTC from web in context
  18. Hahaha this is one of my favourite non-jokes http://rainbowdash.net/url/859229

    Saturday, 13-May-17 01:56:55 UTC from web
  19. @takepapayaakenji in retrospect I should have done that, but I also really like the scheme of the last bikes under the Le Tour name http://rainbowdash.net/url/859213

    Thursday, 11-May-17 16:12:52 UTC from web in context
  20. @scribus what about a plastidipped Pontiac Fiero http://rainbowdash.net/url/859212

    Thursday, 11-May-17 16:11:10 UTC from web in context
  21. Language politics http://rainbowdash.net/url/858854

    Friday, 05-May-17 16:50:10 UTC from web
  22. I seem to have inadvertently started a collection http://rainbowdash.net/url/858455

    Thursday, 27-Apr-17 01:31:14 UTC from web
  23. http://rainbowdash.net/url/858432

    Tuesday, 25-Apr-17 14:49:38 UTC from web
  24. Hey guys check this out  https://Potato Knishesposter.club/attachment/599104

    Monday, 17-Apr-17 00:13:20 UTC from shitposter.club in context Repeat of moonman
  25. http://rainbowdash.net/url/858253

    Saturday, 15-Apr-17 23:45:23 UTC from web in context
  26. Backpacking through the Tetons while the last light falls on the top of the paintbrush divide.

    mastodon.network/media/MmMMWbR

    Saturday, 15-Apr-17 18:21:25 UTC from mastodon.network Repeat of billynewman
  27. I hate headlines like this http://rainbowdash.net/url/858195

    Tuesday, 11-Apr-17 14:47:33 UTC from web in context
  28. @tiffany http://rainbowdash.net/url/858185 if he didn't see this... it's kind of eerie

    Monday, 10-Apr-17 21:44:52 UTC from web in context
  29. http://rainbowdash.net/url/858154
    let's see how long it takes for this to get erased

    Sunday, 09-Apr-17 01:01:10 UTC from web
  30. http://rainbowdash.net/url/858100

    Thursday, 06-Apr-17 23:38:52 UTC from web