Notices by LyokoTravels (lyokotravels) tagged latereply

  1. @mushi Hello #

    Tuesday, 11-Sep-12 02:16:55 UTC from web in context
  2. @pony it's been fun and I enjoyed it #

    Sunday, 26-Aug-12 09:36:01 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  3. @mushi # maybe !Spitfire and !Soarin

    Friday, 13-Jul-12 03:02:57 UTC from web in context
  4. @marsh # I'm pretty sure because I'm not popular or interesting enough.

    Saturday, 23-Jun-12 08:25:31 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  5. @techdisk42 # what?

    Thursday, 07-Jun-12 04:04:28 UTC from web in context
  6. @clarity yes. i live in California #

    Thursday, 17-May-12 04:42:35 UTC from web in context
  7. also @bitshift !eeyup I do live up to my username ^^ #

    Monday, 14-May-12 02:44:36 UTC from web in context
  8. @sammysombdy hi #

    Friday, 11-May-12 03:09:59 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  9. @eaglehooves # http://ur1.ca/91cn5

    Thursday, 19-Apr-12 04:48:37 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  10. @aeniug2 lol nice! #

    Saturday, 14-Apr-12 05:43:29 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  11. @aeniug2 I see #

    Tuesday, 27-Mar-12 08:37:23 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  12. @leonkfox oh.. #

    Saturday, 17-Mar-12 21:24:16 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  13. @xxrainbowdashxx alright .. ( Summeryception ) #

    Thursday, 23-Feb-12 09:50:46 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  14. @hotluna nope I didn't make that # , I bought it

    Monday, 20-Feb-12 08:35:58 UTC from web in context
  15. @yeahthatguyagain no , #

    Sunday, 29-Jan-12 02:33:55 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  16. @faithwalker ^^ #

    Saturday, 21-Jan-12 08:44:13 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  17. @nerthos yahh I don't like sun that much rather myself :) #

    Monday, 26-Dec-11 09:42:55 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  18. @pinhooves I've gone to asia so I've got jet lag pretty bad too ... but I've always wanted to go to Europe ! #

    Wednesday, 21-Dec-11 05:30:34 UTC from web in context
  19. @yodelerty lol #

    Sunday, 18-Dec-11 08:27:20 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  20. @shalabajza well I have Finals ( test ) in less then 8 hours , But I'm fine #

    Tuesday, 13-Dec-11 08:33:25 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  21. @fallinwinter interesting to hear that #

    Saturday, 10-Dec-11 03:39:43 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  22. @hikaru yahh I'm gonna go :3 # :D

    Friday, 02-Dec-11 04:54:31 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  23. @nimbusbuster !eeyup # http://ur1.ca/5ye81

    Sunday, 20-Nov-11 10:00:46 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  24. @miloth Ohh ok #

    Saturday, 05-Nov-11 00:56:30 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context
  25. @macpony55 ohh well #

    Monday, 24-Oct-11 05:40:04 UTC from web in context
  26. @jojo It was Geometry or Algebra , I forgot I took it a year ago… ( # )

    Tuesday, 18-Oct-11 17:24:36 UTC from StatusNet iPhone in context

Statistics

User ID
3623
Member since
26 Aug 2011
Notices
17060
Daily average
18
Cornify

Feeds