Notices tagged with squee

  1. @scribbs @forestrain forget you! # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #

    Wednesday, 15-Feb-12 21:39:45 UTC from web in context Repeated by rarity
  2. @electroidfire I'm on a organic diet and a huge nutrition advocate, and I could go on and on for hours about how pizza's not a vegetable, monsanto trying to make us all guinea pigs, etc, but since this site is pony related, i'm not going to. #

    Saturday, 10-Nov-12 18:47:12 UTC from web in context
  3. So fuzzy <3 # (thanks @redenchilada~)

    Saturday, 29-Sep-12 01:29:05 UTC from web in context
  4. @shadowdash454 hngblgngh! #

    Wednesday, 12-Sep-12 06:56:46 UTC from web in context
  5. @iluvzapplejack #

    Thursday, 02-Aug-12 17:22:46 UTC from web in context
  6. @derpyshy lol yea, it goes #!

    Thursday, 02-Aug-12 01:32:55 UTC from web in context
  7. @iluvzfluttershy btw, i subscribed to joo! #

    Thursday, 02-Aug-12 00:27:54 UTC from web in context
  8. @marsh newer and nicer! 12MP camera, 1.5GHz dual core, decent ram, and it's about to get ICS. #

    Thursday, 26-Jul-12 05:40:51 UTC from StatusNet Android in context
  9. # ^-^

    Wednesday, 27-Jun-12 07:49:14 UTC from web in context
  10. @derpyshy #

    Tuesday, 26-Jun-12 23:51:50 UTC from web in context
  11. @marsh Awwww :DD #

    Friday, 22-Jun-12 04:37:00 UTC from web in context
  12. @minti @eaglehooves Together we have helped to donate over $38 to the site today #!

    Sunday, 17-Jun-12 01:10:28 UTC from web in context
  13. @derpyshy #

    Sunday, 10-Jun-12 06:48:52 UTC from web in context
  14. I'm probably so late to the party on this, but I just found that the iPlayer volume slider goes to 11. #

    Monday, 04-Jun-12 20:20:38 UTC from web
  15. @renovatedkitchen Your avatar is too adorable # #

    Friday, 25-May-12 07:03:04 UTC from web in context
  16. @paxusjkl # :3

    Monday, 21-May-12 05:40:30 UTC from web in context
  17. Met a girl brony...date tomorrow ^_^ #

    Monday, 21-May-12 05:39:29 UTC from web in context
  18. @noirbatch Ponies real = #

    Friday, 18-May-12 20:26:23 UTC from web in context
  19. :) #

    Sunday, 06-May-12 05:49:51 UTC from web in context
  20. @hugmaster YAY! HUGMASTER IS HERE! #

    Saturday, 05-May-12 20:17:11 UTC from web in context
  21. @hugmaster Yay! #

    Friday, 04-May-12 18:59:49 UTC from web in context
  22. This is so cute :3 # http://ur1.ca/95jbw

    Wednesday, 02-May-12 15:46:13 UTC from web
  23. Everypony it's raining! #

    Monday, 30-Apr-12 07:07:38 UTC from web in context
  24. @derpyshy #

    Wednesday, 25-Apr-12 05:46:20 UTC from web in context
  25. @doates Yeah, I kind of got absorbed into the "Firewall Fan-club". They have been demanding all my time. ._. And you have NO IDEA how happy your comment made me!! ^^ #

    Tuesday, 17-Apr-12 23:57:14 UTC from web in context
  26. Ooooh! I see the mobile site got revamped. Still needs a little fine tuning, but at least now I can see my profile background image. #

    Tuesday, 17-Apr-12 21:47:48 UTC from web
  27. @lootascoo # Yay lol

    Saturday, 14-Apr-12 23:02:59 UTC from web in context
  28. @forestrain I try to avoid formalized relationships, as I don't see the point of them. Just simple acknowledgment is plenty- the things you choose to do because they're what you want to do are the most telling of how you really feel towards someone. And I'm most happy just being cuddly and having fun, playing games watching videos enjoying music etc. So I'm a fairly social person, but the kind of socializing I prefer isn't as accessible to me since the culture we live in isn't one where it's acceptable to get that cuddly with people all the time if they aren't very close friends who've already said it's ok. I'm just kinda rambling now, lost track of where I was going with this. I still think your avatar is adorable. @pony's new avatar is adorable too. #

    Wednesday, 04-Apr-12 06:50:54 UTC from web in context
  29. @sydnizzle112 Oh no the i will just go # then

    Wednesday, 21-Mar-12 21:36:50 UTC from web in context
  30. @doates #

    Tuesday, 20-Mar-12 01:23:11 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK