Notices tagged with zing

  1. @zeldatra Well it sure doesn't run OUT of the family! #

    about 12 days ago from web in context
  2. @kitredgrave #

    Saturday, 08-Apr-17 03:18:03 UTC from shitposter.club in context
  3. @tiffany #

    Sunday, 19-Feb-17 16:57:40 UTC from web in context
  4. @tiffany #

    Friday, 16-Dec-16 17:04:56 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  5. more like alt-wrong #

    Wednesday, 23-Nov-16 23:53:25 UTC from shitposter.club in context
  6. more like alt-wrong #

    Wednesday, 23-Nov-16 23:53:25 UTC from shitposter.club in context Repeated by tiff
  7. @maiya @fl0wn @lawcat #

    Saturday, 01-Oct-16 07:16:00 UTC from shitposter.club
  8. @karl A racist trump supporter #

    Thursday, 26-May-16 22:29:00 UTC from gnutan.xyz in context
  9. @tiffany #!

    Sunday, 01-May-16 17:15:17 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  10. @bobo #!

    Monday, 09-Nov-15 01:32:42 UTC from web in context
  11. @skellythos #

    Sunday, 01-Nov-15 07:15:15 UTC from web in context
  12. @tiffany #

    Sunday, 25-Oct-15 22:36:29 UTC from web in context
  13. @northernnarwhal #

    Friday, 09-Oct-15 02:04:45 UTC from web in context
  14. @awlelwa #

    Saturday, 12-Sep-15 23:00:34 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  15. @awl #!

    Thursday, 30-Jul-15 03:16:08 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  16. @therealblu The same thing about wanting a fursuit any other time! #

    Friday, 26-Jun-15 17:39:19 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  17. @awlditzy haha. "Might be?" #

    Friday, 05-Jun-15 04:54:21 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  18. So when The Killers said "He doesn't look a thing like Jesus," did they mean that he was a white guy? #

    Sunday, 26-Apr-15 21:16:35 UTC from web
  19. @meloetta He is? #

    Sunday, 08-Mar-15 05:24:59 UTC from web in context
  20. @metaltao Darren Wilson? #

    Saturday, 29-Nov-14 00:28:12 UTC from web in context Repeated by metaltao
  21. @metaltao Darren Wilson? #

    Saturday, 29-Nov-14 00:28:12 UTC from web in context
  22. #, I'm sure.

    Wednesday, 26-Nov-14 20:49:57 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  23. @monstertdi #!

    Wednesday, 29-Oct-14 17:27:06 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  24. @nethernarwhal You mean "got better?" #

    Wednesday, 08-Oct-14 03:04:07 UTC from web in context
  25. @mastertdi #!

    Sunday, 05-Oct-14 23:38:38 UTC from web in context
  26. @nerthos #!

    Saturday, 09-Aug-14 23:00:45 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  27. @northernnarwhal I never even ordered one, but "on the rocks" is my life story! #

    Monday, 14-Jul-14 03:07:19 UTC from web in context
  28. @mrmattimation #!

    Sunday, 16-Feb-14 03:36:56 UTC from web in context
  29. @mastertdi Not hard to be funnier than her. #!

    Wednesday, 22-May-13 22:27:26 UTC from web in context
  30. @flamingpandaomg But I already live in Southern California! # :P

    Friday, 10-May-13 06:51:56 UTC from web in context