Group actions

Community Logo Mondays

Community Logo Mondays

!clm communitylogomondays customlogomondays logo

Make a custom logo depicting anything (within reason) you want, and post it here! Every Monday one will be chosen to adorn the site for the entire day!

Useful info:
-The normal logo font is Sansation (but you're not required to use this)
-Logos are 100 pixels tall, and can be up to 600 pixels wide

Reference files (if you want them)]:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/9533357/cls-guideline.xcf
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/9533357/cls-guideline.psd
[TODO: new reference files]

Don't like seeing the logos? Disable them in your RDN Plus settings.

Community Logo Mondays (clm) group

Notices

  1. (to straight couple) Which of you is the Baman and which is the Piderman

    about 8 days ago from web
  2. !clm I made this and we never used it http://pny.lv/19d7j

    about 10 months ago from web
    • http://i.imgur.com/NTYwYEc.png !clm

      about a year ago from web
      • bad pun network

        Thursday, 31-Dec-15 21:19:19 UTC from web
      • !clm http://pny.lv/01e8p

        Monday, 07-Dec-15 07:27:51 UTC from web
        • Hello~... Why there's a dog in the logo?

          Monday, 16-Nov-15 04:11:00 UTC from web
        • cool !clm

          Thursday, 22-Oct-15 03:36:01 UTC from web
          • New !clm is absolutely perfect

            Wednesday, 21-Oct-15 04:29:53 UTC from web
          • !clm http://pny.lv/twyp

            Monday, 19-Oct-15 22:29:37 UTC from web
          • !clm written in teeline, drawn in GIMP: http://i.imgur.com/lmramam.png

            Saturday, 17-Oct-15 09:36:39 UTC from web
          • !clm http://pny.lv/s88g

            Friday, 09-Oct-15 18:43:49 UTC from web
            • !clm http://pny.lv/ra0k

              Wednesday, 30-Sep-15 15:19:59 UTC from web
              • !clm http://pny.lv/r0th

                Monday, 28-Sep-15 09:08:49 UTC from web
                • !clm A new twist on an old classic http://pny.lv/nctf

                  Tuesday, 25-Aug-15 09:46:05 UTC from web
                • !clm The salt is real. http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/826273

                  Wednesday, 19-Aug-15 21:00:28 UTC from web
                • Gasp! I see RDN needs a !clm.

                  Sunday, 16-Aug-15 19:45:10 UTC from web
                • Here's my submission. !clm http://rainbowdash.net/url/825558

                  Friday, 31-Jul-15 12:58:16 UTC from web
                • I haven't seen you in a while. You look cool. I'm nowhere near as cool as you. I'm just average cool. !clm http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/825452

                  Tuesday, 28-Jul-15 23:41:56 UTC from web
                • !clm AJ by flutterguy317, AB by RedPandaPony, bg by TimeImpact. http://rainbowdash.net/url/825336

                  Sunday, 26-Jul-15 07:23:31 UTC from web
                  • Why do I love bad ideas so much?

                    Friday, 24-Jul-15 03:14:48 UTC from web
                  • God bless @redenchilada upon this !clm

                    Monday, 06-Jul-15 16:55:07 UTC from web
                    • !clm We all know who REALLY won Splatfest. http://pny.lv/iojw

                      Sunday, 05-Jul-15 14:40:17 UTC from web
                    • !clm Vectors by Spydol and xPesifeindx on dA. Background by BreadKing on dA. http://rainbowdash.net/url/824519

                      Sunday, 28-Jun-15 10:51:13 UTC from web
                    • !clm http://rainbowdash.net/url/824159

                      Thursday, 18-Jun-15 00:21:16 UTC from web
                    • !clm http://rainbowdash.net/url/823947

                      Thursday, 11-Jun-15 04:40:58 UTC from web
                    • Somehow this non-existent user liked my !clm logo http://rainbowdash.net/url/823933 .

                      Wednesday, 10-Jun-15 18:37:10 UTC from web
                      • Using my editing skills i made a !clm logo http://imgur.com/KST7YAi

                        Monday, 08-Jun-15 03:17:54 UTC from web