Notices tagged with crying

  1. :'( # or not?

    Saturday, 03-Oct-15 06:01:07 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  2. @coutz #

    Tuesday, 30-Sep-14 20:29:37 UTC from web in context
  3. # # What's with the hashtags? .n.

    Friday, 22-Aug-14 06:48:32 UTC from web in context
  4. so, you passed the "all the work while #" stage already ;-) https://loadaverage.org/file/lohang-20140425T040501-5rjyv7v.jpg

    Friday, 25-Apr-14 04:07:57 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  5. after viewing kinky Penny Tai http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Penny_Tai (born in #) I feel like: :'( #

    Sunday, 23-Mar-14 00:01:33 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com
  6. :'( # or not?

    Wednesday, 19-Feb-14 04:01:17 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com in context
  7. # # lol

    Saturday, 18-Jan-14 13:13:47 UTC from web
  8. @awlderpy here comes more # ?

    Friday, 22-Nov-13 17:06:48 UTC from web in context
  9. # # This video is boring

    Sunday, 17-Nov-13 13:20:10 UTC from web Repeated by critialcloudkicker
  10. # # This video is boring

    Sunday, 17-Nov-13 13:20:10 UTC from web
  11. # # HERE COMES MORE CRYING

    Thursday, 14-Nov-13 20:51:57 UTC from web in context Repeated by redenchilada
  12. # # Here comes more crying

    Sunday, 17-Nov-13 13:17:25 UTC from web
  13. # # really wants chocolate pudding

    Friday, 15-Nov-13 05:21:26 UTC from web
  14. # # 1:00 this song is haunting

    Friday, 15-Nov-13 05:17:50 UTC from web
  15. # # actually genuinely soothing

    Thursday, 14-Nov-13 20:53:18 UTC from web
  16. # # HERE COMES MORE CRYING

    Thursday, 14-Nov-13 20:51:57 UTC from web in context
  17. I'm graciously allowed to keep my beard at work. for joy. Don't we ALL want to work at a garage now #

    Monday, 04-Nov-13 03:39:25 UTC from web
  18. @kazuhira you too eh? Isnt it wonderful when youre at work too, and get paid upon labour? #

    Friday, 18-Oct-13 20:48:52 UTC from web in context
  19. @lyrica I want to use profanity extremely bad at the moment. Nothing will ever top the series of maps in both Hero and Dark mode that have consistently brought me to tears. I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYPONY SAYS, SA2 IS THE BEST! #

    Sunday, 24-Jun-12 00:32:48 UTC from web in context Repeated by redenchilada
  20. By which I mean, "Why do I have to goto work at 5 AM!?" #

    Monday, 23-Sep-13 11:58:17 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  21. It's only a statusnet bug. Please, don't start # now. btw do you know the nazar boncuğu http://ur1.ca/cp93m ?

    Tuesday, 05-Feb-13 10:25:03 UTC from identi.ca
  22. the jets are losing! #

    Sunday, 02-Dec-12 18:58:41 UTC from web
  23. @lyrica I want to use profanity extremely bad at the moment. Nothing will ever top the series of maps in both Hero and Dark mode that have consistently brought me to tears. I DON'T CARE WHAT ANYPONY SAYS, SA2 IS THE BEST! #

    Sunday, 24-Jun-12 00:32:48 UTC from web in context
  24. @supercammy #

    Tuesday, 06-Mar-12 22:12:15 UTC from web in context
  25. @starlightbolt EVERYPONY IS GOING EXCEPT ME #

    Wednesday, 01-Jun-11 05:12:19 UTC from web in context
  26. Argh... Sony why do you hate us... I just want to play Portal 2 online... #

    Monday, 09-May-11 02:42:14 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK