Notices tagged with illuminati

  1. *laddar omedelbart hem alla videos med # innan de tas bort av #!*

    Friday, 02-Sep-16 10:26:22 UTC from social.umeahackerspace.se at 63°49'42"N 20°15'34"E
  2. @karl #

    Monday, 22-Aug-16 14:59:55 UTC from gs.kawa-kun.com
  3. Twitter: Sun Apr 10 13:34:10 +0000 2016From: Sputnik .
    Analyst: Resignation of # PM # paves way for CIA-funded government consisting of # members https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cfr1C9VWsAEp_zE.jpg
    # # #

    Sunday, 10-Apr-16 13:34:22 UTC from gnus.wideweb.me
  4. Twitter: Tue Apr 05 15:36:42 +0000 2016From: Sputnik .
    Expert says #‘s # designed to whisk # members to safety during # # nuke strike https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CfSg7pGWIAEX1Ne.jpg
    # # #

    Tuesday, 05-Apr-16 15:36:49 UTC from gnus.wideweb.me
  5. Twitter: Sun Apr 03 13:55:58 +0000 2016From: Sputnik .
    # denies hiding billions offshore, says upcoming @OCCRP report a # & # plot to destroy # https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CfH258TWwAA3jFK.jpg
    # # #

    Sunday, 03-Apr-16 13:56:00 UTC from gnus.wideweb.me
  6. Twitter: Wed Mar 30 17:52:49 +0000 2016From: Sputnik .
    Expert suspects tame birds are a secret sign of # https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Ce0GuTIW4AA8Agw.jpg
    # # #

    Wednesday, 30-Mar-16 17:53:12 UTC from gnus.wideweb.me
  7. The new consoles can't even play games at 8K -_- # #

    Sunday, 27-Sep-15 18:06:31 UTC from web
  8. Twilight hates jews #

    Monday, 30-Mar-15 05:43:55 UTC from Mayonnaise in context
  9. BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING YOU # # AND THERE'S NOTHING YOU CAN DO ABOUT IT #

    Thursday, 19-Mar-15 11:56:58 UTC from Mayonnaise
  10. @nerthos OH! Hi nerthos! I did not realize it was you! Someone Lied to me about your Absolute # Skills. Do you wanna grab a shovel and go look for him?

    Monday, 16-Mar-15 06:49:52 UTC from web in context
  11. The last movie John F. Kennedy ever saw was From Russia With Love. Two days later he was murdered by a communist. #

    Thursday, 12-Mar-15 01:12:26 UTC from web
  12. # # http://rainbowdash.net/url/819700

    Sunday, 08-Mar-15 22:18:42 UTC from web
  13. @mrmattimation Weird number codes? #

    Friday, 27-Feb-15 03:18:40 UTC from web in context
  14. @northernnarwhal He's the admin of !kkk after all #

    Thursday, 19-Feb-15 04:59:49 UTC from web in context
  15. @idiotrainbowdash It's all part of a plan to be so paranoic about racism that racism stops being taken seriously at all #

    Thursday, 15-Jan-15 17:55:25 UTC from web in context
  16. @deadmadness665 Dude, the way those trees on the right... they lean together... like a triangle! #

    Tuesday, 16-Dec-14 02:09:52 UTC from web in context
  17. @northernnarwhal #

    Monday, 24-Nov-14 04:07:39 UTC from web in context
  18. Freedom isn't free. You gotta earn it like all the other slaves to the machine. #

    Wednesday, 12-Nov-14 13:09:08 UTC from web
  19. "... he says that two and two are five — well, two and two are five. This prospect frightens me much more than bombs." http://rainbowdash.net/url/798810 # #

    Wednesday, 05-Nov-14 05:50:26 UTC from web
  20. Ebola and Obama both have five letters. Coincidence? I think not. #

    Monday, 27-Oct-14 04:14:13 UTC from web in context
  21. @hawloween Well, it was a WHITE cloud! #

    Saturday, 25-Oct-14 03:55:32 UTC from web in context
  22. What was the name of Hitler's personal army? The SS. How many S's are in the name "United States"? Think about it. #

    Thursday, 16-Oct-14 17:12:53 UTC from web
  23. Obama doesn't care about black people. # # #

    Monday, 13-Oct-14 03:18:47 UTC from web
  24. What are the initials of the Secret Service? That's right, SS. #

    Wednesday, 01-Oct-14 16:47:04 UTC from web
  25. OJ Simpson killed JFK. # # #

    Tuesday, 19-Aug-14 20:44:12 UTC from web
  26. @redenchilada #

    Monday, 11-Aug-14 22:16:51 UTC from web in context
  27. @zeldatra #

    Tuesday, 22-Jul-14 00:00:26 UTC from web in context
  28. # http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/738759

    Monday, 31-Mar-14 05:44:56 UTC from web
  29. @tekkdan you know whats more of a coincidence... my name is daniel, and i usualy go by dan O_o #

    Monday, 31-Mar-14 05:32:41 UTC from web in context
  30. # # # #

    Thursday, 14-Nov-13 22:03:27 UTC from web

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK