Notices tagged with likeaboss

  1. Осилил сборку .deb на OBS. #

    about 7 months ago from loadaverage.org
  2. @flamingpandaomg How do you keep in-avertingly refrencing to people like that? # #

    about 10 months ago from web in context
  3. @vt3c #

    Friday, 10-May-13 03:51:34 UTC from web in context
  4. #

    Wednesday, 08-May-13 21:34:47 UTC from web
  5. @zeldatra Pshh catched Reshiram with a nest ball, full health, first try. #

    Wednesday, 08-May-13 21:34:31 UTC from web in context
  6. @anarchycarcino I have 3 armies. #

    Wednesday, 09-Jan-13 06:24:14 UTC from web in context
  7. Thank you company CEO for giving me a christmas bonus of $425. Your a pal! # #

    Friday, 07-Dec-12 01:28:49 UTC from web in context
  8. When Cell first pops up in DBZ he looks and sounds and acts # but after every transformation he just gets funnier and more silly looking. :/

    Monday, 03-Sep-12 05:23:25 UTC from web
  9. @doctorkiwi #

    Sunday, 02-Sep-12 19:01:30 UTC from web in context
  10. @minti i was also welcomed by @forestrain. #

    Friday, 31-Aug-12 20:05:21 UTC from web in context
  11. @nerthos #

    Thursday, 30-Aug-12 01:12:13 UTC from web in context
  12. @bowandlyre Can't say I ever did better. Only went to church cause I had nothing else to do, so I just stroll in and sit in the back #

    Sunday, 26-Aug-12 21:17:12 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  13. @abigpony cause she's sleepin #

    Sunday, 26-Aug-12 08:27:58 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  14. @foxgopher #

    Friday, 24-Aug-12 19:54:38 UTC from web in context
  15. @jadenman7 # Pinkie Pie is, of course, best pony. c:

    Sunday, 19-Aug-12 01:38:18 UTC from web in context
  16. @vienna I am still procrastinating from cleaning my house #

    Wednesday, 08-Aug-12 15:56:12 UTC from web in context
  17. Now I shall go to bed! # http://ur1.ca/9woyi

    Tuesday, 07-Aug-12 08:56:17 UTC from web in context
  18. @cavatina @derpyshy @deadhor5 # #

    Sunday, 05-Aug-12 19:19:08 UTC from web in context
  19. # I was meant to be at college today for some obscure reason, I woke up 20 minutes ago, got dressed, jumped out of my window onto my garage roof, jumped to the pavement, walk through front door and shout "I'm home!" No-one suspects a thing... Like a ninja :p

    Monday, 30-Jul-12 12:14:30 UTC from web
  20. @cloudchaser #

    Friday, 20-Jul-12 22:48:48 UTC from web in context
  21. @foxgopher #

    Wednesday, 27-Jun-12 02:25:10 UTC from web in context
  22. @foxgopher #

    Tuesday, 19-Jun-12 00:32:35 UTC from web in context
  23. @thatonepony that's cool, yet kind of sad, and stuff. Sending a PM later so be on the lookout #

    Sunday, 20-May-12 18:28:28 UTC from web in context
  24. @luckyjack yep. lets face it. I can hug #

    Saturday, 19-May-12 05:21:48 UTC from web in context
  25. Well at least I convinced my parents in the future to pay a vacation when I'm older alone to BroNYCon :) Best moment of my life so far. #

    Saturday, 05-May-12 04:36:41 UTC from StatusNet iPhone
  26. @conventrix # haha # for that

    Sunday, 29-Apr-12 23:18:05 UTC from web in context
  27. @conventrix #

    Sunday, 29-Apr-12 23:17:16 UTC from web in context
  28. @cajunbrony Yeah. I know. I think I might have been welcomed like this morning or something, either that or I'm really inattentive, but I did get welcomed. (Went back and checked it #)

    Friday, 27-Apr-12 01:48:25 UTC from web in context
  29. @rozeluck Muffin #

    Monday, 23-Apr-12 19:50:22 UTC from web in context
  30. @dlcentaur Actually, when I break a leg, I go for a long run. You know, to set everything back into place, and work through the pain. ;p #

    Saturday, 14-Apr-12 03:18:44 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify