bobo's favorite notices

This is a way to share what you like.

  1. !nrdnn http://pny.lv/18dia

    about a year ago from web
  2. I'm honestly really angry that someone decided to crowbar the name "Trevor" into a narrative just so they could continue to rhyme "ever" with itself 20 times

    about a year ago from web
  3. The Fluffle Puff is this tagging me Fluffle Puff

    about a year ago from web in context
  4. Also went out to Shingle Creek late in morning to get on the trail a bit. http://rainbowdash.net/url/833263

    Monday, 22-Feb-16 00:14:35 UTC from web in context
  5. Basically http://pny.lv/04taa

    Monday, 18-Jan-16 22:09:13 UTC from web in context
  6. [Before I saw The Force Awakens] I guess this weird football robot is going to be all over the merchandise (eyeroll)

    [After I saw The Force Awakens] PRECIOUS SPHERE CHILD

    Sunday, 17-Jan-16 20:31:07 UTC from web
  7. i think they should make a "worst game clothing awards" just to give whoever designed that a lifelong prize

    Thursday, 14-Jan-16 22:09:18 UTC from web in context
  8. Three cheers for David Bowie. It cleanses your emotions.

    Saturday, 16-Mar-13 01:27:47 UTC from free car loans
  9. @yodelerty macklemira

    Monday, 11-Jan-16 22:25:11 UTC from web in context
  10. This is my gemsona https://quitter.se/attachment/1233623

    Friday, 08-Jan-16 20:49:00 UTC from quitter.se in context
  11. @mushi That's a line from a Splatoon porn parody I bet

    Monday, 04-Jan-16 03:12:57 UTC from web in context
  12. FIGHT ME QUINN

    Saturday, 02-Jan-16 03:14:59 UTC from web
  13. thumbs up if Mira is the cutest

    Friday, 01-Jan-16 02:24:32 UTC from web in context
  14. @northernnarwhal You can ask any Quinn, Tiff or Mushi, and they'll tell you whose team they'd prefer to be ooooooonnnnn

    Monday, 28-Dec-15 22:45:45 UTC from web in context
  15. My brother: "I wish more shows would just kill off their main character"

    Sunday, 27-Dec-15 16:24:54 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  16. becoming a furry because of FNAF is even worse than becoming a furry for any other reason

    Sunday, 27-Dec-15 00:34:15 UTC from web
  17. full disclosure quinn's a dweeb

    Wednesday, 23-Dec-15 02:30:42 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  18. @yuledelerty If I do in fact rock make sure not to let Quinn know

    Sunday, 20-Dec-15 04:36:54 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  19. You guys are really lovely

    Sunday, 20-Dec-15 04:14:13 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  20. @merrytiffmas probably to a rock farm

    Sunday, 20-Dec-15 00:57:52 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  21. Breaking News!: Dyslexic Satanist sells soul to Santa

    Saturday, 19-Dec-15 21:19:21 UTC from web
  22. @bowbow shut up quinn

    Saturday, 19-Dec-15 14:53:32 UTC from web in context
  23. buy Uranus or not?

    Saturday, 19-Dec-15 14:01:07 UTC from oracle.skilledtests.com in context
  24. RIP Bobo's Boobs

    Friday, 18-Dec-15 21:51:44 UTC from web
  25. I sometimes wish I was a robot.

    Friday, 18-Dec-15 21:06:28 UTC from web
  26. @noelnarwhal I feel dirty for knowing you

    Friday, 18-Dec-15 20:39:51 UTC from web in context
  27. @NoelNarwhal @MerryTiffmas @Mushi @BowBow @Spots @Nerthos #

    Friday, 18-Dec-15 20:34:05 UTC from web in context
  28. The official Sonic the Hedgehog Twitter account is absolutely golden though

    Thursday, 17-Dec-15 20:07:09 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  29. @bowbow *Squeezes Boob*

    Sunday, 13-Dec-15 22:20:57 UTC from web in context
  30. @scribusclaus ÜPS, I did it again

    Sunday, 13-Dec-15 22:04:39 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context