Group actions

Artists

Artists

!artists art

Enthusiasts of visual art. Post and/or talk about your/others work.

Artists (artists) group

Notices

  1. Three weeks of work: https://youtu.be/TKGld5rtpeA !vgp !art #

    about 14 days ago from web
  2. "Adele Penguin" 2019 !art http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/875225

    about 2 months ago from web
    • You guys heard of horses http://rainbowdash.net/url/873995

      about 9 months ago from web
    • !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/873790

      about 10 months ago from web
    • http://rainbowdash.net/url/872014 New on the Mattimation Store, get the first-ever shirt in the "Dion Quotes Collection": Fingers Are The Chopsticks of Man! !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/872015

      Tuesday, 22-May-18 03:43:16 UTC from web
      • !art drawing a thingy i thought would be cute http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/872003

        Saturday, 19-May-18 01:04:14 UTC from web
      • Why you little... http://rainbowdash.net/url/872000 !art

        Thursday, 17-May-18 06:04:23 UTC from web
      • I'm drawing a cute spider thingy !art http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/868971

        Thursday, 08-Feb-18 04:47:43 UTC from web
      • this is literally the first time i've ever drawn any attack on titan character, and in fact i don't even know who this character is or what their tragic backstory is that makes them emo !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/866235

        Sunday, 24-Dec-17 22:31:26 UTC from web
        • !art thumbnail for the thicc gaming video going up today http://rainbowdash.net/url/865861

          Tuesday, 19-Dec-17 20:53:24 UTC from web
          • Patreon request for @scribus - sorry it's so late !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/865296

            Thursday, 30-Nov-17 05:34:39 UTC from web
          • !art thumbnail for the first set of videos on the new channel i'm starting with chris http://rainbowdash.net/url/863647

            Friday, 27-Oct-17 05:00:50 UTC from web
            • !art i drew a Sucy :3 http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/863158

              Friday, 13-Oct-17 15:01:15 UTC from web
              • !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/860556

                Sunday, 30-Jul-17 20:20:11 UTC from web
                • who is this strange creature !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/860506

                  Saturday, 22-Jul-17 06:13:12 UTC from web
                • !art decided to try something different during this stream. it didn't turn out too good but eh http://rainbowdash.net/url/860210

                  Friday, 14-Jul-17 07:20:06 UTC from web
                  • !art I tried drawing on 3DS colors. the left mountain looks good, but i cant seem to make the right one http://rainbowdash.net/attachment/860114

                    Tuesday, 11-Jul-17 01:50:06 UTC from web
                  • finished !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/859985

                    Tuesday, 04-Jul-17 07:46:51 UTC from web
                    • !art my fave L.A. Noire character http://rainbowdash.net/url/859965

                      Sunday, 02-Jul-17 03:08:20 UTC from web
                      • !art, I guess http://rainbowdash.net/url/856390

                        Saturday, 28-Jan-17 03:21:34 UTC from web
                      • This is what I've been working on! Nine propaganda posters for robots. http://fav.me/daw3ysz http://pny.lv/1ach0 http://pny.lv/1ach1

                        Monday, 23-Jan-17 22:14:17 UTC from web
                        • Here's some stuff I did today. (There's an election coming up.) http://pny.lv/19lrh

                          Monday, 16-Jan-17 20:26:50 UTC from web
                        • http://pny.lv/122uc Don't Hug Me I'm Hungry: I got mouths to feed (not canniballistically)

                          Tuesday, 08-Nov-16 17:14:54 UTC from web
                          • Might as well post before I clean it and add colour http://imgur.com/NDeNHBI !art meme girl concept

                            Thursday, 20-Oct-16 04:57:13 UTC from web
                          • we gotta find all of blue's clues !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/850938

                            Saturday, 10-Sep-16 21:02:52 UTC from web
                          • just a bit of practice !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/850710

                            Wednesday, 31-Aug-16 20:05:37 UTC from web
                          • drew a Cartman !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/850653

                            Monday, 29-Aug-16 02:36:08 UTC from web
                            • Give me something to draw as a warm=up.

                              Sunday, 21-Aug-16 14:24:13 UTC from web
                            • The photography teacher !art http://rainbowdash.net/url/849610

                              Sunday, 07-Aug-16 23:36:02 UTC from web
                            • L can stand for:
                              - Love
                              - Life
                              - Lurantis
                              !art http://pny.lv/0pou2

                              Tuesday, 02-Aug-16 04:16:33 UTC from web