Notices tagged with 420

  1. For example. One night I was patrolling objective E in a torpedo boat on Empire's Edge in Battlefield 1. A fog rolled in, bringing with it choppy waters, just as the weed bloomed into euphoric wonderment. Instantly I was immersed in my roll as pilot of a WW1 torpedo boat fighting for the Kingdom of Italy in a fierce struggle for land and life against Austro-Hungarian forces to free Europe from the Central Powers. @boneidol #

    Thursday, 01-Feb-18 21:44:40 UTC from indy.im Repeated by boneidol
  2. For example. One night I was patrolling objective E in a torpedo boat on Empire's Edge in Battlefield 1. A fog rolled in, bringing with it choppy waters, just as the weed bloomed into euphoric wonderment. Instantly I was immersed in my roll as pilot of a WW1 torpedo boat fighting for the Kingdom of Italy in a fierce struggle for land and life against Austro-Hungarian forces to free Europe from the Central Powers. @boneidol #

    Thursday, 01-Feb-18 21:44:40 UTC from indy.im
  3. #  https://mangoposter.club/attachment/614949 https://kiwiposter.club/attachment/614952

    Friday, 21-Apr-17 06:38:15 UTC from shitposter.club
  4. BOFH excuse #:

    Feature was not beta tested

    Monday, 13-Feb-17 09:00:02 UTC from haxx0r.me
  5. packin a super bowl for the superbowl # amirite bros uptokes to the left [9]

    Monday, 06-Feb-17 02:17:33 UTC from shitposter.club Repeated by gay
  6. packin a super bowl for the superbowl # amirite bros uptokes to the left [9]

    Monday, 06-Feb-17 02:17:33 UTC from shitposter.club
  7. BOFH excuse #:

    Feature was not beta tested

    Monday, 16-Jan-17 09:00:02 UTC from haxx0r.me
  8. Notice # : https://batcaveposter.club/attachment/53871

    Sunday, 24-Apr-16 01:20:02 UTC from shitposter.club Repeated by takeshitakenji
  9. Notice # : https://batcaveposter.club/attachment/53871

    Sunday, 24-Apr-16 01:20:02 UTC from shitposter.club
  10. I've been awake for an hour and already I'm too ticked to stay sober. # it is.

    Tuesday, 08-Mar-16 12:42:50 UTC from quitter.no
  11. @pennyfortheguy It was a good read -- gutenberg australia has it up. And now that I've googled I see I misattributed authorship. this is getting embarrassing. # <.< http://gutenberg.net.au/ebooks03/0301001h.html

    Thursday, 25-Feb-16 10:09:17 UTC from quitter.no in context
  12. @zz I'm working. Also #

    Thursday, 25-Feb-16 06:56:50 UTC from quitter.no
  13. @c does # stain?

    Wednesday, 24-Feb-16 04:51:53 UTC from quitter.no
  14. 8:30... # -- same thing.

    Wednesday, 24-Feb-16 01:27:40 UTC from quitter.no
  15. He who lays with another man shall be stoned. #

    Tuesday, 16-Sep-14 12:18:47 UTC from web
  16. @northernnarwhal Sort of, yeah. #

    Wednesday, 20-Aug-14 23:55:17 UTC from web in context
  17. Pokémon # is a grass-type. Coincidence?

    Thursday, 07-Aug-14 16:06:15 UTC from web in context
  18. @y Smoke his remains #

    Monday, 14-Jul-14 22:55:43 UTC from web in context
  19. @metaltao NO BUT I LOVE BLAZIN # # http://rainbowdash.net/url/768716

    Friday, 11-Jul-14 23:36:15 UTC from web in context
  20. I'm not big on alcohol but I'm ok with $$$blazingitup$$$ #

    Thursday, 10-Jul-14 01:44:52 UTC from web in context
  21. Mount Blaze-it-up # # #

    Wednesday, 26-Mar-14 11:53:54 UTC from web
  22. @yodelerty #

    Wednesday, 08-Jan-14 05:48:07 UTC from web in context
  23. @derpyisbestpony221 yeah dole legal weed #

    Saturday, 21-Dec-13 07:19:17 UTC from web in context
  24. @redenchilada more like PCP lelelelelelelel # # # I'm so sorry

    Tuesday, 10-Dec-13 02:00:03 UTC from web in context
  25. # blaze it nubmnuts. Going to bed bye!

    Sunday, 28-Jul-13 07:20:22 UTC from web in context Repeated by car
  26. # blaze it nubmnuts. Going to bed bye!

    Sunday, 28-Jul-13 07:20:22 UTC from web in context Repeated by egg
  27. # blaze it nubmnuts. Going to bed bye!

    Sunday, 28-Jul-13 07:20:22 UTC from web in context
  28. @vt3c #

    Monday, 11-Mar-13 04:13:49 UTC from web in context Repeated by maverick
  29. @vt3c #

    Monday, 11-Mar-13 04:13:49 UTC from web in context
  30. @yodelerty #

    Monday, 04-Mar-13 00:54:27 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK