Notices tagged with facehoof

  1. # https://social.heldscal.la/attachment/409719

    Friday, 28-Apr-17 08:09:14 UTC from social.heldscal.la
  2. #

    Friday, 28-Apr-17 08:09:07 UTC from social.heldscal.la
  3. @thelastgherkin http://derpy.me/0X25U # # #

    Saturday, 09-Feb-13 23:07:30 UTC from web in context
  4. This post is semi-political-ish. there is a lot of people in my school that are severely political. We are given laptops and they decided to put on "Obama/Biden" stickers on it. And I'm fine with it. But the reason why is annoying. They put it on so they can annoy the republicans in the school. That's where I get angry at them. You are judging a group of people based on their political beliefs. And this is in a high school. People are also threatening to skip school if Romney wins. #

    Monday, 05-Nov-12 15:45:52 UTC from web in context
  5. @redenchilada # wait wut?

    Sunday, 28-Oct-12 16:22:51 UTC from web in context
  6. @pandavondrunk S-s-slaps? #

    Friday, 26-Oct-12 20:38:17 UTC from web in context
  7. @anarchycarcino No, It's an alien abduction movie.... #

    Thursday, 18-Oct-12 23:27:56 UTC from web in context
  8. @rainbowmaui # I can

    Monday, 15-Oct-12 01:30:57 UTC from web in context
  9. @mushi # .....thanks.

    Sunday, 14-Oct-12 02:25:47 UTC from web in context
  10. @redenchilada :I I thought I was banned for a second. #

    Sunday, 14-Oct-12 01:21:03 UTC from web in context
  11. @marshmallowdaze12 ........lol. #

    Saturday, 13-Oct-12 03:39:10 UTC from web in context
  12. @humanbean #

    Saturday, 13-Oct-12 02:10:15 UTC from web in context
  13. @saturnstar #

    Thursday, 11-Oct-12 22:56:50 UTC from web in context
  14. @thehighlander #

    Wednesday, 10-Oct-12 05:56:05 UTC from web in context
  15. # why just why http://ur1.ca/ai25u

    Monday, 08-Oct-12 01:24:20 UTC from web in context
  16. # im going to destroy my friend he gave me the wrong address to ship my vinyl scratch costume to. so its being returned to sender cuz it couldn't be delivered to that address. so i had to re-order the costume again just so i can get it in time before the anime convention

    Sunday, 07-Oct-12 11:57:20 UTC from web in context
  17. GOD GOD! Don't press Cornify 30 times! #

    Sunday, 07-Oct-12 03:13:56 UTC from web
  18. @bitshift Yeah I'm a retard, why didn't I think of removing mdm first. I tried to remove it AFTER I broke apt by installing only part of gnome3, but not before ... #

    Friday, 07-Sep-12 23:53:15 UTC from web in context
  19. http://9gag.com/gag/5091340 #

    Saturday, 18-Aug-12 14:20:33 UTC from web
  20. @techdisk42. #

    Tuesday, 14-Aug-12 02:39:40 UTC from web in context
  21. @lyrica Ah, of course the result would be an alicorn. I really should have realised that. #

    Friday, 03-Aug-12 18:58:25 UTC from web in context
  22. @nerthos #

    Friday, 27-Jul-12 21:27:29 UTC from web in context
  23. @purplephish20 #

    Friday, 27-Jul-12 21:25:03 UTC from web in context
  24. this makes me want to # so hard http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-EMcxGb7g8

    Saturday, 30-Jun-12 21:04:13 UTC from web in context
  25. @omni #

    Thursday, 28-Jun-12 11:10:55 UTC from web in context
  26. @welcomepony #

    Tuesday, 26-Jun-12 14:47:11 UTC from web in context
  27. http://goo.gl/hzMhS #

    Tuesday, 26-Jun-12 07:40:08 UTC from web
  28. @cavatina I cant believe I have actually been known to enjoy sex and the city episodes in the past... #

    Sunday, 24-Jun-12 22:51:07 UTC from web in context
  29. @ceruleanspark oh look! A letter from the blood people just arrived through the post, I am due for a donation, it of course came with a questionnaire for me to delve into details such as my heroin use and my frequency of homo grapes sex.... #

    Friday, 22-Jun-12 11:42:42 UTC from web in context
  30. @lyrica LOL, I asked "what's going up" # Good morning to you! I just got back from work. :3

    Tuesday, 19-Jun-12 15:51:55 UTC from web in context

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK