Notices tagged with firstworldproblems, page 2

  1. Also none of the "buy one get free Pokémon" 3DS games are especially interesting to me. #

    Saturday, 01-Mar-14 22:02:07 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  2. @redenchilada I know that feel. #

    Friday, 21-Feb-14 21:46:02 UTC from web in context
  3. Bed's really comfy right now, but if I fall asleep without bringing my laptop up from the living room I'm gonna wake up tomorrow thinking it's missing and have a heart attack. #

    Wednesday, 25-Dec-13 05:31:00 UTC from StatusNet Android
  4. @flamingpandaomg that'd be good except for when it's cold outside and you don't wanna open the door. #

    Saturday, 21-Dec-13 17:44:47 UTC from web in context
  5. @flamingpandaomg #

    Thursday, 21-Nov-13 07:41:24 UTC from web in context
  6. I can't drink water from the tap. Doesn't taste right. #

    Thursday, 07-Nov-13 01:14:07 UTC from web in context
  7. @doorwithwheels #

    Wednesday, 16-Oct-13 05:49:07 UTC from web in context
  8. All of my !chess games are waiting for someone else to move, and I don't want to have a whole dozen running at once. # Guess I'll just bo to ged. Been 24 hours since I woke up, after all. !sleepderprivation

    Wednesday, 04-Sep-13 10:16:33 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  9. Also there isn't quite enough light to comfortably read by and I don't wanna turn on the bus lights so... blah. #

    Monday, 26-Aug-13 12:52:12 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  10. @scribbs @forestrain forget you! # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #

    Wednesday, 15-Feb-12 21:39:45 UTC from web in context Repeated by rarity
  11. Anyone else spend the last 4 hours downloading Karaoke is Magic? #

    Monday, 29-Jul-13 03:29:07 UTC from web in context
  12. Not enough fun internets on my phone, don't wanna get out of bed. #

    Saturday, 27-Jul-13 16:31:56 UTC from MuSTArDroid in context
  13. It's almost noon, I really need breakfast. But I don't want to cook, and also there isn't much to cook, and I don't want to eat out, and I'm really not even altogether that hungry. . . #

    Wednesday, 10-Jul-13 18:16:23 UTC from web in context
  14. And of course, once I update Mustard to fix ye olde In-Context crash bug, I find I've already gotten accustomed to not being able to use In-Context. #

    Friday, 28-Jun-13 17:07:23 UTC from MuSTArDroid
  15. Has Nintendo DS Lite, has WPA-secured wifi, cannot connect to the Internet. #

    Sunday, 16-Jun-13 17:35:29 UTC from Choqok
  16. By the way, I forgot which instance of !PumpIO I inscribed in. #

    Thursday, 30-May-13 16:18:32 UTC from identi.ca at 9°55'59"N 84°10'59"W
  17. @redenchilada all I know is I installed that MLP game and the only time it had more than like 4FPS was when I was completely zoomed in AND not moving the camera. Otherwise, it died. #

    Wednesday, 01-May-13 21:12:42 UTC from web in context
  18. @snowlynx .....hmm. I dunno anymore. I've watched so much anime that I lose track of which ones I've watched and which I haven't. #

    Friday, 26-Apr-13 23:43:36 UTC from web in context
  19. @​madflavors Making myself hungry, too. =/ #

    Monday, 15-Apr-13 21:43:40 UTC from anypony_ebooks
  20. @​pony I gave up. I almost forget to remove large portions of !SoCal strikes me about it XD My mom seems to be. # !movies

    Sunday, 14-Apr-13 09:28:38 UTC from land of markov and chains
  21. RT @​thelastgherkin Ponies and edit them any abilities, but if linking large batches of pictures is gonna die... #

    Wednesday, 10-Apr-13 16:13:31 UTC from the moon
  22. @bowandlyre # have shifted into overdrive

    Tuesday, 09-Apr-13 01:05:43 UTC from web in context Repeated by mushi
  23. @bowandlyre # have shifted into overdrive

    Tuesday, 09-Apr-13 01:05:43 UTC from web in context
  24. I changed my tab redirect to Google so I could make searches quicker but it takes so long to load I just use the top bar instead. #

    Friday, 29-Mar-13 18:47:45 UTC from web
  25. Even easy suppers seem to take too long to make after I get home from work. =/ #

    Saturday, 23-Mar-13 06:25:37 UTC from web
  26. @rarity Yeah, I think the power supply in my desktop decided to stop supplying power, and my netbook surely won't stream, and my 10 year old Dell Optiplex with less than a gig of RAM and ancient onboard video sure won't do it. But hey, #, eh?

    Thursday, 21-Feb-13 03:44:54 UTC from web in context
  27. My 3DS XL only has an 8 hour battery life. #

    Friday, 15-Feb-13 00:56:02 UTC from web
  28. #: I'm still trying to cope up with the fact that # will NOT be named # At least I can nickname her...

    Thursday, 14-Feb-13 18:59:07 UTC from identi.ca at 9°55'59"N 84°10'59"W
  29. @fortecadenza #

    Sunday, 03-Feb-13 20:55:24 UTC from StatusNet Android in context
  30. That awfull feeling you get when you know your favorite character is gonna die... #

    Wednesday, 30-Jan-13 22:53:25 UTC from web

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Bronies UK