Cerulean Spark (ceruleanspark)

  1. @mrmattimation This seems like something you might find interesting: https://bluwingskitty.tumblr.com/post/613056765209214976

    about 3 months ago from web in context
  2. https://twitter.com/HackedOffHugh/status/1166740030947287040 Guys I think Hugh Grant is mad about something

    about 9 months ago from web in context
  3. https://68.media.tumblr.com/94d59d8492894516df97decdd0430108/tumblr_p6l0poHGSI1rxriu5o1_1280.jpg

    Thursday, 05-Apr-18 22:44:37 UTC from web
  4. https://68.media.tumblr.com/5b34c4e975e591f3c8ae2098efa3fb7b/tumblr_p6l2ct7FPe1rxriu5o1_1280.png Season 8 looks way different

    Thursday, 05-Apr-18 22:42:42 UTC from web
  5. !streaming Destiny, the final Iron Banner. http://pny.lv/1pk9q

    Thursday, 03-Aug-17 18:31:59 UTC from web
  6. !streaming some Overwatch at http://pny.lv/1pk9q

    Tuesday, 11-Jul-17 17:43:20 UTC from web
  7. I guess the thought process was something like "people playing our game aren't thinking about MANHOOD enough" http://pny.lv/1nuyk

    Thursday, 29-Jun-17 21:30:58 UTC from web in context
  8. Behold: The best thing on twitter http://pny.lv/1nikn

    Tuesday, 27-Jun-17 22:36:23 UTC from web
  9. Cheers love, murder is here http://pny.lv/1n0gk

    Thursday, 22-Jun-17 21:18:36 UTC from web in context
  10. http://pny.lv/1m9t3 this is a copy of the first animated gif ever uploaded to the internet.

    Thursday, 15-Jun-17 18:10:39 UTC from web in context
  11. http://pny.lv/1m5b7 this is cultural appropriation I am outraged

    Wednesday, 14-Jun-17 08:07:21 UTC from web
  12. http://pny.lv/1kxwh this is the # guy again isn't it. This is actually the second account he's registered where his first tweet has been to call me a homosexual (An astute observation) and suggest I kill myself

    Thursday, 01-Jun-17 07:48:28 UTC from web in context
  13. @scribus is this you http://pny.lv/1kwdq

    Wednesday, 31-May-17 19:18:45 UTC from web in context
  14. http://pny.lv/1ks7a

    Tuesday, 30-May-17 21:03:37 UTC from web
  15. http://pny.lv/1j017

    Thursday, 11-May-17 18:43:45 UTC from web
  16. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=COaOCuv0yWA Forza is a serious racing simulator

    Wednesday, 26-Apr-17 17:40:42 UTC from web
  17. http://i.imgur.com/Z2JrqsJ.jpg Only he can save us now.

    Thursday, 20-Apr-17 17:38:29 UTC from web
  18. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6C7zBD6g4mY

    Tuesday, 11-Apr-17 17:28:48 UTC from web
  19. https://youtu.be/7AC3YVCwQKs

    Monday, 03-Apr-17 22:38:07 UTC from web
  20. BREAKING: Gibraltar calls EU a cuck http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2017/04/03/eu-will-not-give-way-gibraltar-diplomats-say-talk-war-dismissed/

    Monday, 03-Apr-17 20:12:08 UTC from web
  21. http://i.imgur.com/fJOhz4u.jpg so that's where he went.

    Monday, 03-Apr-17 10:37:12 UTC from web
  22. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5T5rCSmduaY

    Monday, 27-Mar-17 22:20:51 UTC from web
  23. I'm glad the Chiliad Mystery Investigation is going so well and doesn't sound completely deranged at this point: http://i.imgur.com/IpJTKjh.jpg

    Sunday, 19-Mar-17 23:23:43 UTC from web
  24. Living the Imperial dream: https://i.imgur.com/hJJ9ltO.jpg. Be Rich, Fly a Dick.

    Sunday, 19-Mar-17 01:21:02 UTC from web
  25. I'll just leave this here https://github.com/reek/anti-adblock-killer

    Sunday, 12-Mar-17 15:58:07 UTC from web
  26. The CIA's guide to using Git properly https://wikileaks.org/ciav7p1/cms/page_1179773.html

    Tuesday, 07-Mar-17 16:36:16 UTC from web
  27. https://i.imgur.com/7bThKGQ.jpg

    Monday, 06-Mar-17 21:59:50 UTC from web
  28. https://i.imgur.com/NRo3lkw.jpg Sure I'll put a spoiler on my spaceship. Whatever!

    Monday, 27-Feb-17 22:44:06 UTC from web
  29. https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4VNwWSWMAARTJi.jpg:large

    Friday, 10-Feb-17 23:12:00 UTC from web in context
  30. @shivawkes Howdy. It's actually a container inserted into aside-primary whose contents you define as HTML in your config.php. This is the plugin: https://github.com/RedEnchilada/rainbowdash-network/tree/master/plugins/CustomImage

    Friday, 10-Feb-17 19:27:23 UTC from web in context