Notices by Pony (pony) tagged hugs

  1. @vt3c Just take my hugs. # :3

    Thursday, 20-Feb-14 13:40:34 UTC from web
  2. @redenchilada #

    Friday, 03-Jan-14 21:27:13 UTC from web in context
  3. Be back in a bit ponies. #

    Friday, 03-Jan-14 14:00:02 UTC from web
  4. @vt3c #!

    Tuesday, 31-Dec-13 09:02:54 UTC from web
  5. Ok Xmarks I forgive you. #

    Tuesday, 31-Dec-13 08:05:55 UTC from web
  6. @twitch btw I'm Pony #

    Sunday, 29-Dec-13 08:48:59 UTC from web in context
  7. @randomwonderbolt @sprite @rarity #

    Friday, 27-Dec-13 03:58:08 UTC from web in context
  8. @mastertdi #

    Monday, 23-Dec-13 10:28:13 UTC from web in context
  9. @dewnor hay you're back! #

    Saturday, 21-Dec-13 20:09:01 UTC from web in context
  10. @vt3c #

    Saturday, 21-Dec-13 16:54:20 UTC from web in context
  11. @vt3c there there. #

    Wednesday, 18-Dec-13 12:22:26 UTC from web in context
  12. @twitch I'm back just in time! Good night! #

    Tuesday, 17-Dec-13 06:07:15 UTC from web in context
  13. @snowcone # yeah. Well the word "mojo" is a pleasing sound as well :3

    Monday, 16-Dec-13 07:27:07 UTC from web in context
  14. @vt3c ohai. #

    Tuesday, 03-Dec-13 12:34:49 UTC from web in context
  15. @vt3c You're every bit as cool as we are #

    Thursday, 14-Nov-13 07:18:40 UTC from web in context
  16. @amandarocks I suppose my sense of humor might be a bit out of line. I'm not sure there's a better way for me to respond sometimes. I'll stop now #

    Monday, 11-Nov-13 16:30:18 UTC from web in context
  17. @mrmattimation #

    Monday, 11-Nov-13 15:27:21 UTC from web in context
  18. @vcgriffin c: # I feel kind of drunk on sleep deprivation, and I blame my therapist for getting me too escalated to want sleep.

    Thursday, 07-Nov-13 20:00:25 UTC from web in context
  19. @foxgopher XD #

    Monday, 04-Nov-13 06:56:39 UTC from web in context
  20. @snowcone #

    Friday, 01-Nov-13 15:31:19 UTC from web in context
  21. @yodelerty going from one extreme to another isn't a very good strategy imo, but it's your life pony. #

    Thursday, 24-Oct-13 03:19:10 UTC from web in context
  22. @vt3c #

    Thursday, 24-Oct-13 03:11:04 UTC from web in context
  23. # to y'all

    Tuesday, 22-Oct-13 15:49:00 UTC from web in context
  24. @minti I was victorious x3 # My wifey is golden again. She's doing well in case you got the news on Skype. Just so's you know.

    Tuesday, 22-Oct-13 07:02:50 UTC from web in context
  25. @vt3c #!

    Thursday, 17-Oct-13 02:51:26 UTC from web in context
  26. @scoot # You can mess up all you want as a moderator and I'll still love you.

    Thursday, 17-Oct-13 02:10:33 UTC from web in context
  27. @fuzzypony that's still hard. #

    Monday, 14-Oct-13 06:23:46 UTC from web in context
  28. @yodelerty People will hate unfortunately. They do that. #

    Monday, 14-Oct-13 01:09:08 UTC from web in context
  29. @rarity !lol I would let you assume anything you wanted, but for cajun's sake nah. #

    Monday, 14-Oct-13 00:04:36 UTC from web in context
  30. @cajunbrony23 #! You sleep well?

    Saturday, 12-Oct-13 14:32:20 UTC from web in context

Statistics

User ID
6761
Member since
19 Jan 2012
Notices
53714
Daily average
41

Affiliates

Fluttershy.org Sonic Radioboom Brony Aerospace Bronies UK EquestriaGaming PonySquare
Cornify

Feeds